Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty rug
 from MS,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a nice quality rug. It looks exactly like it did on screen. It is VERY soft and my baby loves sitting and laying on it. It feels very nice underfoot. It does shed a little, but I think that's pretty normal for a new rug. It appears to have a very slight blue/green hue to it, but that's what I thougt about it on screen as well. That's what I was going for with my blue green drapes. I don't think you would notice the blue green if you didn't have that color in your room already. I only gave it 4 * because it does shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 May 31, 2016

I love this rug! The color is dark and goes really well with my cream leather couch. In light the rug looks even better! Upon opening the rug did have a chemical smell, but it went away in about a day. The rug is super soft and not too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Lux
 May 15, 2016

Like all the reviews say, this rug is super soft to the touch. The color is dark, but looks really cool in different light (daytime sunlight, evening lamps) because it brings out the different colors. It was super easy to unpack and unroll; and it was laying pretty much flat within minutes and totally flat by the next day. It adds great visual interest and makes the room feel cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great looks great
 Apr 16, 2016

Love my new rug only 4 stars because it's taking a while for ends to lay flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 Feb 18, 2016

I love this rug! I hesitated because I have pets and I had read some reviews about there being a chemical smell. However, I didn't experience this when I received it and my cats absolutely love this rug. Might order another one for a different room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 Feb 14, 2016

super color fix my room just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 12, 2016

Hot rug, I love it and it's pretty thick and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 21, 2016

Its a little slippery. But i love the look with my living room decor. Plus its really soft, which is bonus since i have hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Jan 14, 2016

LOVE this rug extremely soft...will buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!!!
 Dec 26, 2015

Great color and really soft and silky feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee
 Dec 15, 2015

OMG Love, Love, LOVE this rug. Super silky ♥_♥

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Nursery
 Nov 30, 2015

We bought this for our daughter's nursery and I love it. It is nice and soft for her to play on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but a bit slippery
 Aug 13, 2015

Nice color and soft - my daughter loves this. It's a little thin and slippery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly feel
 Jul 31, 2015

This rug feels amazing. The color is perfect. My only issue is that the shag is long and if you drop something you will lose it in it. But it looks great and feels amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice plus rug.
 Jul 7, 2015

The rug is very nice. Only complaint is that it smelled for a few days but after that smell went away I have no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beautiful and extermemly soft area rug
 May 26, 2015

The color is just like the pics. Unfortunately, I had to return it. I was too girly for the room. I needed to butch it up a bit, LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic and Soft
 May 24, 2015

Initially, we were very disappointed because the product description says Cotton, Polyester, Silk. The label says 100% Polyester. My husband was almost not going to unwrap it but I reminded him of the price. I mean, for $150ish dollars, you can't exactly expect wool (plus we knew there would be a polyester element anyway). So we unraveled it, and it is STUNNING! Maybe not as plush, but again, that price range. Honestly, it's plush enough. It's very soft and has a gentle sheen to it. We were worried that it would be too shiny and fake looking, but it's not! It truly has the perfect sheen. Also, the rug curves up on the edges so don't be afraid to just take your hands and bend the edges down. It works. We bend them down and placed heavy books on each corner for one day and it lays perfectly now. The color is a charcoal with a very silver sheen, it's really just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 10, 2015

Wish it was a little thicker but other than that we love the rug! Color and detail are true to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 Apr 7, 2015

I was a bit worried ordering this online because I couldn't be sure about the color, but the rug is gorgeous. Deep, rich charcoal that reads as silvery gray when the pile is going in the other direction. Super soft, great quality for the price. Fun and playful look with the pile going in different directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 28, 2015

Very beautiful piece. The Color is very unique! Gave it 4 stars instead of 5, because was hoping it would have more thickness to it and it Having more cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought