Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from New Orleans,  Aug 17, 2014

I scoured through dozens of gray rugs looking for the right piece to add a bit of dimension without competing with the furniture and decor I already had going on in my bedroom, this rug looked tempting. I read the reviews and I can say that the stench is not a problem in the least, and shedding is non-existent. My only complaint is that the edges look insanely cheap if the fibers don't flop over and cover to the floor completely. Fortunately, all of my fibers flopped. If you aren't paying *** for a rug, you aren't going to get amazing quality. This rug more than serves it's purpose, and it's insanely soft to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells and sheds
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 5, 2013

This was a beautiful rug at first. Very very shiny and changes color depending how light hits it. It is very thick and looks luxurious. I gave 4 stars due to two issues: the smell was terrible; I could not tolerate it more than 3 min. I kept having a headache, nausea, watery eyes, and sneezing all the time when I was around the carpet. I had to return it mainly for that reason. The smell is still here even tough I returned the carpet 3 days ago. The second, it sheds. Not sure if the fibers are from the excess factory threads from the packaging or is this really coming out of the carpet. Hard to tell but I had to vacuum the room almost every day and it may ruin the vacuum at some point as the fibers are long. It is also very slippery. I think the chemicals they use to make it silky are very strong and makes it odorous and slippery. I hope this honest review helps to make your decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 15, 2013

Outstanding quality. It looks even better than the picture. Looks extremely luxurious and plush. Definitely a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 Jul 30, 2015

I ordered this as a splurge and it has changed the whole feel of the room. It brightens it by day, reflecting the light, makes my space feel bigger and it's very soothing and calming at the same time. It has an incredible feel. VERY soft, very silky. I can't get over the quality. It's amazing. It's like it was made from the eyelashes of babies. The wings of angels? It's even better than in the photo. And the sale price was top notch. Very minimal shedding and the manufacturing odor was very mild and went away after a day. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very smooth and comfortable
 Jun 1, 2015

First, this rug is very similar to Z Gallerie's rug and even better. Some rugs are similar to this one but not as smooth on touch. It is very difficult to tell by just looking the picture. So I want to leave feed back in here and let the buyer know this rug is very smooth and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Holiday, Fl,  Aug 8, 2013

Have the 3x5 for kitchen, added the 7' square DR, and ordered the 8.6 x 12 for LR, knew that was going to happen. They are beyond beautiful, especially for the price. Do interior design and it adds a elegant texture to the room. Very silky soft and my 2 Persians love sliding on them, very funny. So glad I took the chance and ordered, you will love it. Overstock shipped quickly, 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 Jul 5, 2016

Very beautiful and look expensive for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 2, 2016

Love it, it's real soft and plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels and looks great
 May 31, 2016

Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected, but ok
 May 17, 2016

It was not what I expected. I expected a much more plush rug. I can feel the backing of the rug when standing on it. The threads of it are sooo long that it makes vacuuming difficult. It's difficult to truly feel like it gets vacuumed thoroughly as things get stuck under all the longer threads. The price was not bad, but I see why after receiving it. I can't imagine going through the hassle of returning it though. Therefore I will keep it until I find what I'm looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Apr 27, 2016

But the fibers don't flop over the edge on one area and it looks cheap. I am just trying to retrain the fibers in that area. It is a very pretty rug tough, very soft and inexpensive. It is heavy, so you need two people to put it where it belongs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 27, 2016

Loved it !! very expensive looking and soo soffttt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adp
 Apr 24, 2016

Love it! Needs a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside of the Box Rug!!
 Apr 19, 2016

Unparalleled Eye Designs (interior design company) purchased this for a client, and she couldn't be happier about her silvery, iridescent, and sexy rug! It has a great presence in rooms with a more upscale, luxe vibe... Give this one a try, you'll be happy. Also, we added a grip map underneath. Enjoy!! unparalleledeyedesigns.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug ever
 Apr 15, 2016

Very nice, elegant, soft and silky rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could roll up in this rug
 Mar 24, 2016

This is the softest rug I've ever owned. If I could roll this bad boy up around me, I would move to Northern Europe and live outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 21, 2016

Beautiful rug, little hard to clean. After few months of use, it doesn't fell as soft as it was before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful rug for the price
 Feb 26, 2016

I have had this rug for a few months now and it is holding up very well. It is a beautiful color and looks very luxurious. My daughter likes to lay on it because it is so soft. My only recommendation is to lay heavy books along the edges once you receive. I had to do this for a few weeks so the carpet covered the unsightly edges. It looks great now though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ❤️ My Rug!!!!!
 Feb 20, 2016

This rug is so soft and silky under your feet, it added warmth and coziness to my living room, I'm very pleased with this beautiful rug. Looks just like the picture..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 9, 2016

Rug is soft and the color is true to the picture. Rug is thin and not soft enough to walk on when placed on a wood floor. We placed carpet padding under it and it's perfect now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought