Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Rug is All I Need in Life
 from Southern California,  Aug 20, 2013

My vocabulary isn't profusive enough to describe how much I love this rug. It is gorgeous, stunning, awesome; it is my answer to my love of shag rugs without all the issues that they usually bring. I have had this rug installed in my house for almost 3 weeks, and I haven't noticed anything other than very, very minimal shedding. In fact, this rug might not shed at all, which thrills me because I can't stand shedding because my dogs do that enough. My dogs do love laying on it though, and my 6 yo nephew came over to my house for the first time, and immediately asked me if I really liked soft things upon feeling it, because he thought it was just "so so soft." To me, it isn't soft in a fleece/silk/satin-type sense, but it is very silky. The two little complaints I have are that after unwrapping, it seemed to take a while to both return to form (meaning the edges curl up after unwrapping), and it also left a slightly filmy feel on my feet until it got some regular foot traffic. Since this rug is laying on hardwood, I bought it in conjunction with Supreme Dual Surface Rug Pad (7'8 x 10'4, Item#: 13648101). If you plan to purchase this rug to put on a hard surface, I highly recommend a rug pad to make it even more comfortable. I adore this rug, and I will always be happy I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT RUG
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Dec 7, 2012

I have been looking to purchase this rug for a VERY long time. I am familiar with the brand, Savafieh, and have seen the rug in person, which made my decision a lot easier. That being said, I could not be happier with the purchase. The rug is BEAUTIFUL. The silver color is gorgeous and the shag weave is so silky and soft. There is ZERO, I repeat, ZERO shedding. My one suggestion would be to purchase a rug pad as you can feel the weave a little bit if walking barefoot with no pad. I highly recommend the rug to anyone who wants something beautiful, sophisticated and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver was a PERFECT Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxe rug
 from LA,  Apr 24, 2013

It's a fantastic product. It's hard to relay the luxe factor online but this rug makes all my friends take off their shoes and enjoy the deliciousness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great representation of the real life color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality except that the rug sheds a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Pheonix, AZ,  Feb 22, 2013

Very nice, plush rug. Color is spot on to the picture. It feels like mink. Probably the softest rug ive ever owned. Does not shed. You will be happy with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam, Silky, and sooooo Plush!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 11, 2014

This rug is so dang siky, smooth, glam, and chic!! I've had it for 7 months now and I'm going to purchase another just so I can have the same rug in the future. All my friends come over and gag on the eleganza every time they sit on it. Everyone loves rubbing their hands and feet on my silver shag rug. I even slept on it the first night I got it. Don't forget to get a rug pad underneath to make it more plush. This rug is a must have!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real sheek, real luxurious, abstract
 Apr 15, 2016

Wish u guys would load a video to see true detail but was iffy about the color even though I bought the 5/7 just couldn't remember the color but went and got the 8/10 size and LOVED it REAALLLY!! There is a smell, of a brand new fabric in the house kinda gassy but it's from the make of the carpet which subsides after about a week. I got nothing but right kind of compliments from this rug and you should too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silky Super Soft Silver Rug
 Mar 21, 2016

This is a very beautiful silky and super soft silver rug. If you are looking for a silver shag run, look no further. I always get compliments on this rug. Very modern and contemporary. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO WORTH EVERY PENNY
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 25, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous rug, I have a DIVA powder room that this went in and trust me you feel like you are walking on silk if you are barefooted. It's elegant, silver hued and Stu, our cat, loves going to the powder room just to lie on the rug. You will not regret purchasing this rug, I have the smaller one and would buy others if I ever need them. Awesome product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is very soft and great color
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

Wonderful, thick, soft rug. My son wants to sleep on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very silky
 from Amherst, MA,  Feb 19, 2013

Soft, silky, and very fun. I bought this for my 10-year-old son's newly redecorated room which is an industrial clean-lined silver, green, and white. He LOVES the carpet because it looks metallic and is very soft. All of his friends love it as well. Definitely something I'd consider for an adult space if I had other modern elements in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fairly accurate - it's actually a little more silvery than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good, though the rug base is a bit thin, so a rug pad is a good idea.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxe Carpet
 Aug 18, 2016

Very soft and adds a touch of elegance to my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 Aug 3, 2016

Gorgeous!!!!!!! Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really awesome shag silver rug. Very comfy
 Jun 16, 2016

Really rich and plush carpet. Love the soft feel. The carpet does need a rug pad for a better Bounce and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull rug
 Jun 1, 2016

In lo ve home look my dinning room with this rug and is half price in others stores is $*** ilove shop in overstock.com i love Save my money here!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 May 30, 2016

So soft! the nicest rug to walk on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 May 3, 2016

This rug is so soft and silky! It really adds a nice texture to my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 27, 2016

Beautiful Colors are exactly as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!
 Apr 27, 2016

This rug is good quality and so soft. The color is a silver. So beautiful! I'm glad I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest
 Apr 7, 2016

I take my socks off just to walk on it. But the problem does exist where it rolls up on one end. The shag also leans to one side exposing a white boarder on one edge. If you hide this edge under furniture you're all good. It's beautiful. From one direction it's a pretty silver and from the other grey. And you can see pretty texture also. I really love it and I'm so glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft rug
 Feb 4, 2016

Great rug. Looks gorgeous in our bedroom. Took a while for the edges to lay flat but I put heavy books on it for a few days to speed the process. My kids love it bc it's so soft and comfortable under your feet. It's a shaggy rug so definitely not good in a room where you would drop food or toys bc it will get lost in the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought