Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 15, 2015

This patch of carpet is as thin as paper and looks cheap.. Sorry I bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee-ATL
 Jan 24, 2015

Not worth the price. Difficult to lay flat. Edges roll up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2014

Beautiful silky dark brown shag rug. Almost like walking on silk. I would recommend this rug. I vacuum it daily and holds up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color Brown
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 10, 2014

I have this rug in grey as well as brown. Its such a rich beautiful color and so, so soft!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a pretty rug and very soft. The only complaint I have is that the material is slippery when walking on it. I would not recommend rug for a senior citizen who might slip and fall. It looks great in my bathroom and I purchased a mat so it would remain in place when walking on it. This did not correct the rug from being slippery when walking on it. I would consider it more a decorative rug than a functional one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was as described in photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown rug
 from TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Nice chocolate cover but very very slippery Not for small children or elderly

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but slippery
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2012

The silkiness makes the surface of the rug rather slippery--worried I could break a bone walking on it! The canvas is very thick & doesn't seem to want to lie flat, although, with time, it could flatten out more. Altogether, don't think this is a good product. 'Silky' should not mean a slippery hazard. Even firmly attached to the floor, I think these rugs are a danger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of fringe
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 6, 2012

If you just want to have this to look at from another room, it's pretty. It is a "silken" fringe. I have a throw pillow that has fringe on the corners and it's pretty much the same material. It is very slippery to step on and there is no cushion to it. I don't remember what the description was, but I think it mentioned it being fur.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shag rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 11, 2012

This shag rug is as exactly shown on the website. The shag is a nice length and feels soft to bare feet. I ordered the chocolate brown and the color is right on - a deep dark brown with a touch of sheen. Quality is good; overall an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels wonderful on your feet!
 from VA,  Mar 23, 2012

I really enjoy the feel of this rug, it's great, darker than it looks in the picture, but great nonetheless!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug color is darker than a chocolate brown, it's a very dark brown, still nice, but this isn't a chocolate as it appears in the picture, it's a dark, almost black/brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Really luxurious!!
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a lovely rug. I have not tried to wash it, so I do not know how sturdy the rug is, but this size is small enough to shake out any lint or debris. A larger size may need to be vacuumed so I do not know how it reacts to suction. It feels fabulous to the bare feet, like a shaggy fur coat on the floor. This shade of brown is so glossy looking, actually very rich looking. Right now I have it in my living room but may move it to the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like what was shown on web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not tried to wash it yet, but it seems great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It described it as silky and it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2011

I love the feeling of this rug under my feet. I needed a small rug to go under my desk and this one is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought