Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great headboard, but color is more blue than grey
 from CA,  Feb 19, 2013

Headboard looks great and was very easy to assemble. I don't think I would have noticed how blue the fabric was if I didn't have grey bedding. Once I put the headboard in place with the bedding, the blue hue was very noticable. Still love the overall look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site describes the color as gray, but it is very blue in-person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Love the headboard, but the color is off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen headboard
 from Merrimack, NH,  Mar 7, 2013

I like the headboard but the nails look a little cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but not as high quality as I hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 from mid-Tennessee,  Dec 29, 2012

A wonderful surprise as it is beautiful and elegant. Very easy to set up and looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 May 4, 2016

Quality is great, and it looks beautiful in person. Easy to assemble onto my bedframe with just a screwdriver (just make sure you distinguish which post is for the left vs. the right). Note that the grey is more of a blue/grey, however it's still a beautiful shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 Apr 19, 2016

I purchased this headboard after shopping for one at different stores. Overstock had the bast price and this headboard is beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking headboard!
 Mar 7, 2016

This was a nice looking headboard, easy to attach to frame, quality product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maureen
 Dec 29, 2015

it was exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect guest room piece
 Sep 29, 2015

elegant and sturdy. this really gave our guest room a polished feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 Aug 20, 2015

gorgeous headboard, requires another person for assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 Jul 16, 2015

Quick delivery; very nice headboard for my guest room. Swanky, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

The nail heads were not perfectly spaced which may not matter to some people but my eye goes to it every time. The color is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable headboard for your head
 from Long Island , NY,  Jul 8, 2014

The headboard is the ideal color for the room .it is sturdy but yet comfortable and attractive in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought