Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 13, 2014

There is nothing special about this rug. Yes, it is thick and a nice color but it looks like someone just cut it out. There are no finishing touches to the ends so that is why it looks like it was cut out of a larger piece with a box cutter. Definitely not impressed and would not order again. If you plan to have a door go over this rug, then this is not the rug for you. It is very thick. I just wish it looked more finished and polished. First time, overstock disappointed me. Would cost more to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from Boston,  Nov 12, 2014

THIS IS A BEUTIFUL RUG, VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. I WILL BE BUYING ANOTHER ONE BUT A LITTLE LARGER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RUG TO A FRIEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shag rug
 from ia,  Sep 4, 2014

just what i was hoping for. order arrived in good condition and very timely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 7, 2014

Love these rugs. I bought a huge square one for my family room and after that I ended up purchasing runners as well as a smaller square one for my landing at the end of the hall. They match beautifully. Very thick and incredibly plush. The dark gray color is gorgeous. I do recommend rug pads to prevent slipping if putting on a hard surface. Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Jul 24, 2014

I was very impressed when I pulled rug out the box. It is soft , thick . Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought three of these
 from Waterford, pa,  May 19, 2014

Nice rugs, very soft, a little hard to sweep because of shag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Rug.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

Great quality rug! I wanted to take back the 8x10 that I had bought for the room and replaced it with the larger size of this rug, but couldn't do a return. I highly recommend this rug. It is soft a plush. Excellent rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug looks beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Jan 2, 2014

my husband and I are very pleased with this rug the color the thickness of the rug it is just perfect. We are remodeling and I have purchased in the past different items for every room, if overstock has what I need I don't bother looking no were else, the prices, the products, the delivery. Thumps up for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought