Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very short
 Dec 30, 2014

The quality is nice, just understand that you are getting stools that are about the same height as the counter? they looked way too short and small for my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-End Counter Stools
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 15, 2014

The counter stools look beautiful around the kitchen island. They can be seen from the living room and family room and the scrolled backs look terrific. They are well made and we are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stool
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

I saw a very similar style counter stool at a local design store for nearly 2x as much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CT,  Mar 2, 2014

It is risky buying a stool without sitting in it - feels impossible! A bar or counter stool is all about the comfort and fit. I read other people's positive reviews that spoke about the comfort of these and decided to take the risk by ordering them. So happy that I did! You can sit in these comfortable stools for hours and feel great. Everything about them is just right: cushiony, footrest, size, fabric is just as pictured and durable, and the nail heads add the special interest I was looking for! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for my vanity!
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

This chair is the perfect chair to use at my vanity. I needed it a few inches lower for my custom vanity and knew that a 24 inch chair would not fit. After reading a few reviews,and seeing that it was closer the 22 inches, I felt that this chair would work. I ordered it and it came quickly and it was packaged well. It is absolutely a perfect fit! The color is more grayish then beige, but my bathroom is a very light beige and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools!
 from MD,  Dec 10, 2013

I love these counter stools! I ordered 3 to put at my kitchen island. They arrived in perfect condition -they were packaged and protected very well. I bought them right before Thanksgiving, and when we had people over for Thanksgiving dinner, I got several compliments on them. I know some reviewed and said they were too short, but this are NOT bar stools, they are counter stools. They are meant to be counter height, come on people. I measured before I purchased so I knew what size I needed. So needless to say, I think this were perfect all around - quality, color, size, etc.... The only thing is I wish maybe they came scotch guarded. I will need to do that because I am paranoid my kids are going to stain them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short!
 from De,  Aug 15, 2013

After searching and not finding what I was looking for in counter height I settled on these stools. The material is cheap and scratchy and for the price I expected better quality. The are way too short for counter island and going to return. I measured the seat at 22". I suppose if you measure the fluff of the seat before anyone sits you could squeeze another inch but this is not going to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Classy Linen Counter Stools
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 14, 2013

After searching for 2 months, ordering stools from another company...only to return, I finally decided to take a chance on these counter stools. First, when ordering stools, it's always in your best interest to make sure they are already assembled. My first order from another company was to assembly the legs etc...Big mistake, the holes didn't line up and looked very cheap...Even though they weren't. So then I ordered another set from a company online only to be disappointed again. This was an EXCELLENT CHOICE and I couldn't be happier. There was a couple of places on the legs where the black paint had chipped off, but I took a black Sharpie, and it looks new. I will have to say Overstock should take some time and invest in better quality corrugated boxes and preparation. I work in logistics and so maybe this is why I noticed the poor packaging, but Overstock will end up with massive claims if they keep using this process. All 3 boxes were falling apart, the tape was almost non-existent to keep the boxes secure...The boxes had holes in them and looked like they had been through a battle. However, the items were in great shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Classy and Elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Seth Stool
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

The stool is much smaller than it appears on line. They were too short for my counter, therefore I will return them. Otherwise the stool is beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric and nailhead trim are beautiful. Stool is light weight, yet sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stools are small. The back of the sttol is short.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought