Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made. Love it!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 15, 2012

After months of looking for something that would go with my room, and fit on my wall I ordered 2 of these nightstands. They came already assembled, since it's all one or two pieces + the drawers. It's sturdy and well made, and the drawers fit and slide well. They look just perfect in my room! The color is more of a gray/dingy white, but that works well for me since my room is gray and yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more of a dingy white/gray than white or antique white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Fl,  Jun 7, 2013

Quality is fair but it is what I expected for the price and description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more grey than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair but it is what I expected for the price and description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay....
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 12, 2013

Okay. Partly damaged when arrived. Color was off as everyone mentioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seemed fine. Part of it was damaged when it arrived.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece.
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Oct 6, 2013

I just love it, it fits perfectly with my décor. The color is much better, than white!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Night Stands!
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

The tables were delivered quickly--and they are nice quality! My only complaint is they are advertised as "white" --when they actually have quite a gray finish to them. It's fine for this bedroom, but might be a problem if you were expecting WHITE.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet bedside table
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

These is a very nice "shabby chic" piece for a bedside table. Loved it with my wrought iron bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light piece but quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey NOT White
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

all is good...except color...this manufacturer makes other pieces for Overstock...all list color as grey...http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Safavieh-Wyatt-Grey-Writing-Desk/7388163/product.html ... is the color I recieved NOT white

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Grey NOT white as shown -- look at this link to see color -- http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Safavieh-Wyatt-Grey-Writing-Desk/7388163/product.html
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it -- and for me color worked okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color is wrong -- otherwise good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly white
 from california,  Dec 2, 2012

It is not white. it looks more like gray. it looks much darker than the pictures on web

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Nov 30, 2012

The first thing I noticed was the grey color (does not look good in a room with taupe walls). The drawers are very flimsy and without any stoppers so they fall out if you open them too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, I expected an off white or cream and it is deffinately a grey color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, I am afraid the drawers will fall out when I use them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goood
 from Tennessee,  Nov 24, 2012

Love this little piece. I bought two of them for our guest room. We wont be using them much, so I think they will last a while. The color is a dingy grayish white which works well in our room with green walls

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not actually 'snow whilte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality. You get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from morgantown, wv,  Nov 19, 2012

This is a very small, low quality nightstand. There are no drawer trackes, nails were exposed inside the piece and the color is a dirty gray. It is not worth **** in my opinion. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a dirty gray/white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor workmanship, nails exposed inside and drawers do not slide properly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item received was distressed grey, not white.
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Nov 7, 2012

The item construction and size were what I expected, but the color was very disappointing and does not coordinate with what I wanted it to. One of the two items arrived damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and photo shows item as white. The actual color is light gray and the finish is distressed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the item is what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size and construction description are accurate. Color is the only disappointment.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sete GREY night stand"
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 29, 2012

I am very torn giving this product just 3 stars. Had the description said it was a grey nightstand and that is what I wanted I would be very happy. Unfortunately despite the quality of the product, I did not want grey nightstands. I considered sending them back, but figured it would be easier to paint them and make them work for myself. I really hope Overstock amends this entry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not white, or off-white, its grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except for the lies about the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, could be better quality
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a nice looking nightstand however the quality of it is not amazing. It wiggles a little and is very light. If it was better quality I would have given it 5 stars no doubt. For the price $150 it should be better quality but the color and texture are great. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

Received the nightstand and immediately noticed that, compared to my other guest room furnishings which were either white or off-white, the color was more grayish. Had to get some spray paint to bring it up to the whiteness of the rest of the room. After that quick fix, the nightstand was perfect. It really added to the room allowing for a nice "tiffany" style lamp to stand out. The two drawers are very nice and I used both of them to add little surprises to the room, that being a pen and paper set and the other drawer has a nice Bible in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was more gray than white. Looked "weathered".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. Solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the actual color, the description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lori Red Accent Table
Today $144.99
Compare $205.00
Save 29%
(1)
'Baden' One-Drawer Night Stand
Sale $187.19
Was $207.99
Sweet Romance Vintage Rose, Key, Heart Charm Earrings
Sale $20.82
Was $24.49
Compare $27.65
Save 25%
Back to top