Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from PA,  Oct 28, 2012

these table are well worth the money. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple table
 from chicago, il,  Nov 27, 2013

This table is easy to assemble, but some of the leg pieces did not slide easily into place. One cracked when I was putting it together. Customer service was helpful, and I am waiting for a new part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Round table
 from Dothan, Al,  Nov 28, 2014

This table is perfect. I ordered for one of the VPs at our company and he loved it. The table matched his desk perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Santa Monica, Ca,  Jun 11, 2014

attractive, easy to assemble, works in my apartment..stable enough but "light duty". It works for me and I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for many uses
 from WV,  Feb 14, 2014

Because of the size and height I am using it in my kitchen just right for one to eat on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple table
 from chicago, il,  Nov 27, 2013

This table is easy to assemble, but some of the leg pieces did not slide easily into place. One cracked when I was putting it together. Customer service was helpful, and I am waiting for a new part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2013

Needed a taller height table for a couple of arm chairs. For the price, this is a really nice table. It's hard to find a table this height that isn't too large. We did struggle a little trying to keep the legs from wobbling but so far all is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table!
 from Beltsville, MD,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this table. It looks perfect in my den, next to an overstuffed red chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought