Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are a great versatile set of tables
 from Mathews Va,  May 19, 2012

Since most of our meals are in the living room, in front of the TV, these tables are perfect. they store out of the way easily and do not take up a lot of room . we have enjoyed this addition to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a weathered grey, perfect for our house on the Chesapeake Bay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the tables are sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables, color a bit more green than shown
 from Tampa, FL,  May 17, 2012

I really like these tables, but may need to paint them eventually to be the color I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks like a nice light grey, but is more of a greenish grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 Oct 19, 2015

I love and they are just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of a light grayish-green color
 Oct 1, 2015

Just be aware they they are not really off-white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style
 Aug 26, 2015

I really like the color and style of these tables. I love the 3 for 1 deal. They are very practical and go great with my Teal couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jul 23, 2015

These are absolutely gorgeous! The only reason they're not getting 5 stars? They are held together with a large zip tie...the zip tie was tied so tight, it left a sizable dent/ mark on the back legs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not there
 May 9, 2015

Arrived with damaged corner and scratched top, but aside from that, I felt they quality was poor. Sloppy paint on legs, uneven footing, chips on legs. Color was a dull creme/grey which was ok. I returned b/c of damage and didn't feel it was worthy of the high price for what it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Sete Antiqued Grey Nesting Tables
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

I have a small space so these tables are perfect as a end table next to my sofa. My children can easily move them and use them for homework, snacking, etc. The quality is excellent and I love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought