Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice piece BUT IT'S YELLOW
 from Virginia,  Apr 27, 2012

This is a nice piece of furniture - all wood, nicely put together in a shabby chic kind of way. And it came in one piece, which is a huge plus. However, it is NOT cream colored as the description states. It's not cream or vanilla or ecru or any other variation you might expect - it is yellow. Granted, it is not a bright obnoxious yellow, however, it is extremely obnoxious to find this color when you are expecting cream. I am keeping it because I cannot imagine the hassle it would be to return it, but I am extremely disappointed. Overstock, please check your product features more thoroughly next time - especially for something that costs a couple hundred dollars!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely WRONG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Sturdy. All wood construction. Arrived in one piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate but the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Bought this for my sister's bathroom, been looking for a piece to fit in there for months, drawers were essential as the room is very narrow...came across this, sent it to her, she liked it but was afraid to buy online, I have friends that use 'overstock.com' and love them so I went for it and the piece is nicer than we both expected! Looks modern rather than shabby chic we thought, well made it seems and quite attractive, it MAKES the bathroom, she loves the look and now has more storage too! Thanks overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? read on a review it was more yellow than cream, which was fine by me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, in fact very good looking piece too, very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this as a nightstand!
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2014

I bought this for a small space by my front door, but decided to use as a nightstand instead and it's perfect. Love the storage space, the color, and style. It's modern but very warm and looks great in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable little chest
 from VA,  Jul 14, 2014

As cute as could be. Was the perfect size for where I wanted it to be. All the drawers work very smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage look
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

I needed some extra storage at my beach house and this worked well. The reviews said it was yellow, which works well for me. Definitely not white. Drawers are just loose and sometimes need juggling to get in. Already assembled which was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 25, 2014

I read all of the reviews before purchasing, so I knew to expect an antiqued light yellow vice cream color. It matches my color scheme and looks great, so I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Peice
 from FL,  Mar 20, 2014

This is an adorable piece of furniture. The color is more of a vanilla pudding, or ivory with a good bit of yellow. I was attempting to use this item as a dresser for my guest bedroom, but its just too short and not deep enough for the space. I've got another room it can go into, i'm thinking of using it for crafts instead. Came completely assembled, and very well packed. I'd buy it again, if it came in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Gettysburg pa,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a very sturdy piece of furniture I removed the knobs and added my own I liked this dresser so much I ordered another one just like it, and I also changed the knobs. I wish they still had them in stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute solid piece of furniture
 from Ny,  Jan 20, 2013

Luckily I had already read the previous review and knew that this was in fact yellow and not white. So I was all ready with my white paint when it arrived and I have to say the finished product is beautiful. It looks super cute in my baby's room, thanks overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is actually a yellow dresser, NOT white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, seems very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought