Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 22, 2013

The color was much darker and more of a slate blue/gray than the lighter gray color shown on the picture. Handles were more of a brushed brass than gold. All of this worked better for what I needed it for than the actual colors though. The piece was very easy to put together and seems solid with no wiggling in the legs. Everything lined up perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and heavier than I was expecting it to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my space
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2013

This piece fits perfectly in my entryway. Although, it is a little darker than what I was thinking it will look great with a couple cute accents and decorated. I read some other reviews and noticed that there were complanits about the assembly so I was a little skeptical if it would be just a cheap table but I was able to fit every piece together perfectly and it only took me about 15 -20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screw holes on one leg didn't match up
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this table to use as a dressing table and it appears to be of an adequate size to fulfill that purpose. I only have a couple of issues with it. the screw holes on one leg didn't match up so I couldn't have all four screws in on one of the sides. This results in a slightly wobbly table. The other issue is, one of the handles popped off right when I picked it up. It was missing a screw so now I have to try and find another one to make-do. Other than those two things, it will still serve it's purpose and looks nice in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on actual product is much darker gray. Picture appears light blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice console table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 12, 2014

I ordered this table and it was delivered within a week. I could not wait to receive it. When it arrived it was perfect for the area that I needed it for. Some reviewers did mention that it was more on the green side than grey and that is correct. It work for me. It was easy to assemble so much that for once I did not need my husband's help. The price was right and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K. for the money, it was what I expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought this for a dressing table. the size was perfect and has enough drawer space for what I needed for my make up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money I didn't expect a great piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a table for my dinning room but with my furniture being dark wood and my floors I wanted some color in that room on a wall that was bear and this was just what I wanted and I love the color and the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautful!
 Apr 3, 2015

color toward greenish, justa "bit"toward lint- ur NOT olive. Lovely. deep drawers. perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 23, 2015

Definitely on the green side of grey. Perfect for our space. Easily assembled in minutes. No complaints from my husband. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a nice table perfect for the spot I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table took no time to put together! It is exactly what I was looking for. The grey is more of a bluish grey which was perfect for me! Will definitely buy this brand again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent
 Mar 4, 2015

Love this brand of furniture. Easy to put together and look sheek. Light but solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average piece
 Feb 24, 2015

This obviously isn't the same quality you get from other Safavieh furniture pieces- it is clearly mass produced and on the cheap side. However, it put together easily and it looks nice for an entryway or an additional side piece in a dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table easy to put together
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2014

Looks cute in my foyer and only took 5 minutes to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 26, 2014

The console table was purchased for a small area in the hallway. It fits this purpose perfectly. Would not suggest using as a main console in a large living room. My only criticism is the color. It is more green than gray. That was okay for me because the color still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome console table
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this table to hold the cable box and blue ray player under a wall mounted flat screen. It is a stylish, sturdy table with three drawers (they are small but perfect for remotes and odds and ends). The color is a washed grey blue, very pretty and the handles are a nice match. I definitely recommend this product- nice quality for the money, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from PA,  Nov 26, 2013

Great entryway table! Very good quality for the price. It was also extremely easy to put together, no drill required. It is darker in color than I expected by it still works well in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Dayton, Oh,  Nov 25, 2013

Well, it is sturdy and was a breeze to put together. It was sturdier than I thought it would be. Solid wood. Quite a few blemishes all over the piece. Drawers just sit in the opening and are not on runners. The color is less blue than the picture shows. It is a nice piece but not an heirloom piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my home
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 5, 2013

I'm very pleased with this table. It fits perfectly in my home and I absolutely LOVE color. It's darker than the pictured image but it works. Assembly was simple and easy. What a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from The Great State of Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

Love this! Very easy to assemble & looks great in my beach house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 30, 2015

I made the mistake of using this as a vanity desk for my bedroom. It's a bit flimsy, and the drawers are not solid for daily use. Definitely get what you pay for, although it's very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought