Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indispensable
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 21, 2012

These have been indispensable with the two rugs I purchased along with them. I had to cut them to size but it only took a regular pair of house scissors to do that. I actually used the left over sections to line some drawers cause it's the same type of material. They provide secure footing on the area rugs (3x5).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Arizona,  Apr 4, 2012

Great price, value and product -- it does not get any better than this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it can not be beat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value, good product - 2 for the price of 1!
 from Baltimore, MS,  Feb 18, 2012

Needed these for 2 3X5 scatter rugs we purchased for our daughter's room. Pads are of respectable quality, and prohibit slipping and provide a small amount of extra padding. They were slightly bigger than expected, but we simply folded the rectangles in half and they work perfectly. For the price and value I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price, and you get two rug pads for the price of 1.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs mats
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2012

This is a good quality non skid matting for rugs. Rugs do not slip of move when this is used.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2011

Nice, thick waffle-y pad. Makes rugs seems plusher. Has a very bad odor when unpacked. I cannot comment on durability as it is brand-new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent -- worked hardwood floors!
 from Lewes, DE,  Oct 13, 2011

I needed nonslip rug pads for hardwood floors for my new rugs-- purchased at Overstock.com. They were exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Minnesota,  Mar 11, 2010

You not only get 1 but 2. It's a great addition to any rug, it has great padding, and adds the prefect protection. It is actually 3X5, might even be a bit larger, i had to cut about an inch off, so it didnt show. Purchase this- it you need one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pads
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2013

great value for 2 pads. i used one for a 3x5 and the other i cut up for other smaller rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

The quality is good, larger than I need yet easy to cut down. This is truly a non slip pad. A great price for two 3 x 5 non slip pads even though it was larger than I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color not important in a non slip rug pad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from South Dakota,  Dec 19, 2012

These are exactly what you are expecting, the rubber non-skid rug pads. This is a great deal, you get 2 for basically the price of 1. I'm only using 1 currently but since they can be easily cut, have the other one on hand for the next time I need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restored my snaity
 from NC,  Nov 23, 2012

Wish I had discovered these things ages ago. The pads I had under our hallway runner allowed the rug to slip, and I was forever having to reposition it. Solved that problem with these mats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gpod
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest I've found
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

I have new wood floors so have been buying rugs and pads. I bought pads at Pier 1 and Target, both of which were just fine, but these are nicer. They are thicker, providing a bit of extra cushion, and appear to have better slip resistance. I'd give them 5-stars if I weren't returning the rugs for which I bought them...I haven't really put them to the test under rugs yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine but not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice pads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Slidding
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 8, 2012

Great value, especially since you get two rug pads. So happy with my purchace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Feb 13, 2010

This is a great deal on two rug pads. The pads work well on my tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Jun 13, 2015

Again, I knocked off a star because it simply doesn't come in a size that I needed, which was for a 2'3" x 3'9" rug that I bought from Overstock. I had to buy 2 1/2 times more than necessary, which truly irritates me. By being forced to buy this too-big pkg of pads, it ran the cost of having one small rug up in a big way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCLady
 Jun 9, 2015

These non-slip rug pays are essential to keeping rugs in place. Happy I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This under pad for a rug is fantastic.. It really doesn't make the carpet move. This you have to hVe under your carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slips a Little
 May 1, 2015

I used one of these for a 3 X 5 rug, and that one is fine. I cut the other one in half and put it under two smaller rugs. They still slip a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.....
 May 1, 2015

Does what it's stated to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are just ok.
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2014

The pads stay put on the floor where they are placed. But do not hold the rug in place all that well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought