Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thin and sticky
 from Kensington MD,  Apr 12, 2011

These thin rug pads hold my thick rug runners in place nicely. Yes they are very thin but work fine because of the thickness of my rugs. If that is what you have too these are perfect. I would recommend these rug pads anytime to use for thick rugs. But for a thinner rug I'd say look for thicker pads to compensate (I have some of those too).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes but for a rug pad it doesn't matter
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft, easy runners
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 6, 2012

Nice, off white shag rugs. Very soft, well made. Great runners for around the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Pads
 from sumter, sc,  Apr 11, 2012

The pads are pretty thin but they do I good job holding the runner in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug pads
 from Nevada,  Mar 1, 2012

These work great especially on hard wood floors and fit perfectly under a runner. They are thin and non-slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Work perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Delaware,  Feb 7, 2012

has been in use for over a year, keeps rug in place, has no dried out or flaked, very pleased with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 7, 2012

These rug pads work great. They are used in a hallway and were needed to avoid slippage, which they do well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from NH,  Dec 4, 2011

Works well for it's intended purpose. Keeps the area rugs in place. Prefer this over the felt pads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non slip rug liners
 from New York City,  Sep 14, 2011

A good buy. They sure do the trick - no more runners sliding around my hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are wider than 2 ft. but easy to cut with scissors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 from Boston MA,  Jan 27, 2010

I bought this along with a runner to deal with the winter weather and to protect my floors. The pad works great with the rummer and everyone likes the rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non-slip rug pad
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Jan 13, 2010

I used two of these rug pads for a long runner, and was able to attach them together with tape. They have done a good job of holding the rug onto the wooden floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Cumming, GA,  Sep 7, 2014

When I took them out of the packaging I was a little doubtful about them as they were warped in tape and pieces of the rug pad were being pulled off with the tape. However, once I put them under the rugs, they worked wonderfully. I've had them for about a week now and the rugs have not moved at all. They are thin so if you're looking for something to give your rugs extra padding, this isn't it. It's worked very well for us and our rugs.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Rug Pads
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Feb 28, 2014

I am very happy with these set of 2 flat non-slip rug pads. I purchased these at the same time, but in a slightly smaller size than a floor runner. They are exactly as advertised. They are flat, allowing cushioning, without being thick. They are great at holding down the runner. Real bonus was that I got two in the set, allowing me to adjust how they can be positioned under the runner. This is a great product for a great price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from North Andover ma,  Feb 25, 2014

No issues. I use it under two runners. Keeps the rugs in place!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug pads
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought several rug runners, all at a great price and ordered these pads for underneath. They fit perfectly and were a great price as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stretches In time
 from California,  Dec 30, 2013

These work really well to keep rugs from slipping and in place, but I found I've had to cut them shorter over time. They seemed to have stretched as they ended up showing at one end or both over time. I have a Dyson vacuum which has amazing suction, and never has one of these runner rugs moved using that since getting these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thin rug pad
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

These thin rug pads fit good and hold runners in place that are very thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 6, 2013

Helps keep my rug staying in place, works very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pads
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Dec 5, 2013

These wok very well on hard wood floors without damage to your floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life is better with rug pads
 from san diego,  Nov 27, 2013

This product is a "no brainer," easy to use, keeps rugs in place and adds a bit more padding. It also protects my new hardwood floors! I am very happy with this purchase and would definitely buy from this company again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safety first
 from Norwalk, CT,  Nov 13, 2013

bought this to go under my runner purchased for my upstairs hallway. Does the job and gives me some security.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top