Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like having no pad at all
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

Don't waste your money on this one. The pad is so thin and it's not like having a pad at all. Mostly I wanted it for the non-slip action but it isn't doing much of anything as far as that goes. I still have to rearrange the rug it's under several times a day. I can't seem to get it to stay in place no matter how I arrange it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bedside rug
 from New York,  Jul 28, 2012

I have no concerns about slipping on my rug when I get out of bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non Slip rug pads
 from Georgia,  Jan 25, 2012

Non slip rug pad is easy to use. Had to trim a little to make fit under a smaller fug. Easy to trim. No fraying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Missouri,  Jan 18, 2012

I expected a nonslip product to keep my rugs in place. Not the quality I expected. Nonslip, it is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Hampton, VA,  Apr 30, 2011

Does the job as described and stays in place. Good buy for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no color
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Borrego Springs, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

Was happy that these sold as a set which made it a great deal. Works great under rugs I also bought from Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 Mar 26, 2011

I put the non slip pad under a futon so it wouldn't slip...worked well. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pads
 from Hopewell Jct,NY,  Jul 28, 2010

These were exactly as I had hoped, not too thick, perfect for under my kitchen rugs to keep them from sliding on my tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought