Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Decorative Accents!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 3, 2013

These pillows will add a nice accent to your room! The shell embroidery is very well done! When they arrived, I couldn't believe there were two pillows in the box, but they do really fluff up when removed from the packaging. The color you see on site is the color you get...definitely in the cool beige/taupe family...not a creamy, yellow beige at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches actual pillows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beach themed pillow
 Jul 12, 2016

I was happily surprised by the fabric bc it is a very nice linen. Stuffing is squishy and comfy for a synthetic. Tasteful monotone machine embroidered conch shell decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 25, 2016

These pillows are just beautiful! We have just moved near the beach and wanted some pillows for guest bedroom bed. They look terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dream pillows!
 Dec 13, 2015

Love these pillows! They are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the beach house
 Dec 7, 2015

Neutral and attractive sofa pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very high end looking, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just about right
 Feb 24, 2015

The pillows are a great size and arrived right on time. My only issue is that they are not cream -- they are a medium tan. Much darker than I was expecting. I like the shell design and the fabric is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 15, 2015

Great looking and quality. Fabric is not soft but I like that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Decorative Pillows
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

These are nice linen/cotton decorative pillows and they go well with our sea theme decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows at great price!
 from California,  Feb 7, 2014

These are great accent pillows at a wonderful price! They are flat when first shipped, as other reviews stated, but they fluff out and look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice neutral pillows
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

these are nice neutral pillows i got for a guest room in my Fl condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from CA,  Feb 20, 2013

Love them, look great on my couch. Flat when arrived from box, but fluffed right up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought