Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 26, 2013

I would call the blue more of a blue-gray vs. Pale Blue but it was exactly what I was looking for. Luckily, I found a matching console table on Overstock recently and purchased it as a match. No assembly of these tables which was appreciated. They are larger than most nesting tables which was a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, sturdy tables
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute tables well made
 Jun 8, 2015

I loved these nesting tables. They are sturdy and I loved the distressed look. The tops are not light blue, but more of a grayish blue as other reviewers have stated. They shipped fast and came completely assembled right out of the box. Couldn't be easier for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Detroit Metro area,  Mar 3, 2013

What a great buy for these high quality tables. I bought 2 sets of tables and used them for matching end tables. I really like the color and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tables look very close to picture color...sliver blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ...metal legs and wood top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and fun tables
 from Boise, I d,  Feb 16, 2013

I had bought a console on another website and wished I had bought these matching tables at that time. Happy to find them here on Overstock. They work perfectly in my bedroom sitting area and are versatile, easy to move around and give off the beachy feel I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great representation of the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came assembled...big plus
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyn
 Jun 4, 2016

Good. Very handy and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, cute tables
 Feb 17, 2016

These tables are sturdy. As other reviewers mentioned, the tops are slate blue, rather than a light blue. Be careful if you have wood floors - the plastic pieces on the bottom of the legs come out easily. I had to use the felt pads to prevent any damage to my floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived damaged
 Feb 16, 2016

I love these tables, bought them to match the console table which i purchased several months back. They arrived timely and were already put together but one of the tables was damaged. I decided not to return, as it was on a back corner of one of the tables and i didn't want to be bothered..but it was a disappointment as these tables are not what i would consider cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Feb 5, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for , great quality and excellent pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sv
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful soft blue color-so handy to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute tables
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought these for my daughter. They are cute and delicate tables. She separated them. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not what I was hoping for
 Oct 28, 2015

When I opened the box, I have to admit, I was a little disappointed, although they are quite lovely the blue was much deeper than pictured and did not match my decor so I had to return. If you are thinking about these, the blue is a little deeper than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 Oct 28, 2015

I was on the search for the perfect nesting tables for my redecorated living room. As soon as I saw this set, I knew I had to have it! The best part is that the price was amazing compared to the other sets I was looking at. The tables came in quickly (no assembly-best part) and the quality is great and the color is perfect. This is my favorite purchase from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 8, 2015

These are great little tables, light but sturdy, with a nice fusion of cottage and industrial style. The tops are a sort of slate blue, not robin's egg but that's fine. You don't need to assemble them which is a huge bonus. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables are gorgeous !!!
 Aug 7, 2015

I love this set, gorgeous color, picture on site online doesn't give it justice. Very sturdy and arrived assembled! love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nesting Tables
 Jul 31, 2015

These arrived packed very well & in great condition. Unpacked them & started using them. They are exactly as pictured & I think a great bargain. I am really happy with this purchase & would recommend these tables again & again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 27, 2015

Simply great quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 28, 2015

I love the colors and how well it looks with the rest of my furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice! Look like the picture!
 Apr 21, 2015

These tables came we'll packed and look like the picture. They work perfectly in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Mar 7, 2015

pretty than the picture. Look perfect together and can use apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, was expecting a different color
 from Hartford,CT,  Dec 2, 2014

I really like these tables. I had been looking for awhile, and several of the sites I'd been searching were pricing sets over $300 for just two tables! I thought the price for 3 was well worth it. They look great in my living room, but fromthe picture, I was expecting more of a blue-ish gray. They are definitely more blue. Overall, very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought