For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 18, 2014

Color was spot on. Arrived timely, in great condition (packaged well) no assembly needed. It is on the heavy side - exactly what I wanted so that it would not slide away (on carpeted floor) when I put my feet at the edge nearest to me. No oder inside - I put two small fleece throws, box of kleenex and a bar of Yardley's soap - still plenty of room for more. The construction is excellent; the cover fits perfectly into the body and all stitching is even. Very happy with this Ottoman.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality and color is true. We loved the 1st one so much that we purchased a second.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Schererville, IN,  Oct 28, 2013

I was so looking forward to the arrival of this product and I was not disappointed. It is put together really well and the color was exactly as I expected. It is sturdy if you wish to sit on it and holds, in my case, a lot of DVD's. I recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Colorado,  Oct 16, 2013

It isn't real leather, so I feel the description is misleading. If you are looking for a "bonded" leather cube, it is good quality. Also, I was disconnected with customer service, right after I said that the advertisement on the product was false and misleading. So that has also not been a positive experience for me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 16, 2013

Great quality and style----holds up to children and grandchildren's use!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Long beach , california,  Apr 27, 2013

Better than expected . Perfect color match, beautiful piece of furniture for the price. Very functional. We bought this piece for our boat for storage and seating . Excess expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

I am very happy with my new ottoman. It works well in my living room as a footstool and extra seating. The leather seems to be high quality and the tray on the underside is also nice. I have been looking for a long time for a leather ottoman this color and most are priced way too high. Another great purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great ottoman at a very reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from chicago,  Mar 7, 2013

great item. that s all that needs to be said.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even richer...a bit more red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from mt,  Jan 23, 2013

I love these ottomans! I bought two and use them together as a coffee table. They are convenient, attractive, and very well made. I was really surprised when I saw the brand--definitely a great price for the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from san francisco bay area,  Sep 29, 2012

Nice little ottoman. Good quality for the price. I ordered 2 and then decided toget one more. The third ottoman and the stitching on it was a very slightly different color than the first two. This didnt bother me, i just placed it between the original ones. But beware! Order multiples at the same time if you want a perfect,atch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Miami,  Jul 3, 2012

Very happy with ottoman. Looks like a much more expensive piece. Rich color very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is accurate. .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 30, 2012

I am really impressed with the Otterman. The color is a perfect blend in my living room decor. I bought two and they are pushed together and being used as a coffee table. I got the idea from someone on this site. I bought these Ottomans based on the reviews from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site on my monitor was an exact match in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.. I checked the stitching and it was perfect. The ottermans were better quality than I expected. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV IT
 from PGH PA,  Apr 10, 2012

I WAS LOOKIN FOR ONE OF THESE FOR AWHILE. VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. IT WILL BE PUT TO GOOD USE IN MY FAMILY ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON SPOT WITH THE COLR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE NO CHEAP MATERIALS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottomans at the best price on the web
 from baltimore, md,  Mar 22, 2012

I purchased a pair of theres to replace a larger coffee table. Thy work great in my room and I love the storage and the option of switching from ottomans to tables as needed. These are a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little less bright than the site color, which was actually good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottomans
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 11, 2012

We purchased two of these to use as ottomans and pushed together as a coffee table. We also use the tray side for snacking while watching TV. They are a little heavy, but very good quality. Our dogs have jumped on them repeatedly and there are no scratches from their claws. They are very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saddle square storage tray ottoman
 from West Monroe, LA,  Jan 4, 2012

I love Overstock so much all my friends and family call me "The Overstock Queen".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottomans are much richer looking and the quality is great. I bought 2 for a matching set. Everyone that sees them, loves them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact, except the didn't say how fabulous they really looked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square storage tray ottoman
 from Shelter Island, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

I had looked over several storage/tray/ottomans and this one was by far the most impressive. Quality leather, great construction. Comes from a high end supplier too. I was also very impressed by the way it was packaged. It came in it's own protective bag and then in a box. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactaly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

The ottomans were very good quality. Really beautiful. I ordered two ottomans and had to return them only because they didn't look right in the space I bought them for. My only complaint is prior to ordering I checked with overstock on the shipping cost to return the ottomans. When I actually had to return them, the return shipping price was 3x higher than they originally quoted. They were good about coming to a compromise but I would think twice about buying a large, heavy item from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very well-made ottoman!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Sep 18, 2011

This is a great ottoman. I've seen others in stores that weren't as sturdy, with only minimal framing. This piece has wood sides underneath the leather in addition to the top and bottom frame, which gives it more strength and durability. The leather is very nice as well. Overall, this is a very high quality piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is really well-made. The framing on the ottoman is throughout instead of just at the top and the bottom. That makes the piece very sturdy. The leather is really nice and the stitching looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and functional
 from Far Northern California,  Aug 27, 2011

Love this ottoman. Quality leather, great for storage as well . Can also serve as an end / drinks table. Solid build. The color is more of a deep camel that pictured but very beautiful. Another great purchase from Overstock. As always, prompt delivery and courteous customer service. Love you guys!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker camel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top