Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
buffalo
 Jun 18, 2016

nice quality, but color is more orange than I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Jun 15, 2016

Well made and work great. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item pictured is not the item received
 Feb 22, 2016

The picture & website shows model number HUD04006C. According to the Safavieh website, it's supposed to weigh 29 lbs and have a beechwood tray showing wood grain. The item sent weighed about 15 lbs and the tray was painted black and the paint was chipping. The item they appear to be marketing here is Safavieh Bobbi Tray which is a higher end model. The item they are actually delivering looks like the Bobbi Tray but may actually be made with the lesser quality materials of the Safavieh Hudson/Harrison. The item is priced appropriately for the the lesser quality item (much cheaper than the Bobbi Tray). Bottom line is, you are getting paying for here. You are not getting a deal on the Bobbi Tray model. Overstock.com was great and allowed me to return the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue S
 Jan 21, 2016

This item is very well constructed. It provides extra seating if need be, and also functions as a small table when needed. It's attractive and the leather gives a good look to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Nov 21, 2015

Look elegant and serve a practical purpose as well. I bought 2 and use them to replace a coffee table. Very happy I chose to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed a combo piece
 Nov 13, 2015

good for sitting storage and serving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Jun 13, 2015

It's a nice piece of furniture that is very functional. A good value too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 20, 2015

The color did not match exactly to what I was hoping (it was a bit darker than I wanted), but the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 18, 2014

Color was spot on. Arrived timely, in great condition (packaged well) no assembly needed. It is on the heavy side - exactly what I wanted so that it would not slide away (on carpeted floor) when I put my feet at the edge nearest to me. No oder inside - I put two small fleece throws, box of kleenex and a bar of Yardley's soap - still plenty of room for more. The construction is excellent; the cover fits perfectly into the body and all stitching is even. Very happy with this Ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great qulity and matches the decor perfectly.
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2013

Great quality and color is true. We loved the 1st one so much that we purchased a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Schererville, IN,  Oct 28, 2013

I was so looking forward to the arrival of this product and I was not disappointed. It is put together really well and the color was exactly as I expected. It is sturdy if you wish to sit on it and holds, in my case, a lot of DVD's. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Colorado,  Oct 16, 2013

It isn't real leather, so I feel the description is misleading. If you are looking for a "bonded" leather cube, it is good quality. Also, I was disconnected with customer service, right after I said that the advertisement on the product was false and misleading. So that has also not been a positive experience for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 16, 2013

Great quality and style----holds up to children and grandchildren's use!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Long beach , california,  Apr 27, 2013

Better than expected . Perfect color match, beautiful piece of furniture for the price. Very functional. We bought this piece for our boat for storage and seating . Excess expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

I am very happy with my new ottoman. It works well in my living room as a footstool and extra seating. The leather seems to be high quality and the tray on the underside is also nice. I have been looking for a long time for a leather ottoman this color and most are priced way too high. Another great purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great ottoman at a very reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from chicago,  Mar 7, 2013

great item. that s all that needs to be said.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even richer...a bit more red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from mt,  Jan 23, 2013

I love these ottomans! I bought two and use them together as a coffee table. They are convenient, attractive, and very well made. I was really surprised when I saw the brand--definitely a great price for the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from san francisco bay area,  Sep 29, 2012

Nice little ottoman. Good quality for the price. I ordered 2 and then decided toget one more. The third ottoman and the stitching on it was a very slightly different color than the first two. This didnt bother me, i just placed it between the original ones. But beware! Order multiples at the same time if you want a perfect,atch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Miami,  Jul 3, 2012

Very happy with ottoman. Looks like a much more expensive piece. Rich color very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is accurate. .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 30, 2012

I am really impressed with the Otterman. The color is a perfect blend in my living room decor. I bought two and they are pushed together and being used as a coffee table. I got the idea from someone on this site. I bought these Ottomans based on the reviews from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site on my monitor was an exact match in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.. I checked the stitching and it was perfect. The ottermans were better quality than I expected. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought