Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman-looks expensive
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 11, 2007

It is a great ottoman! Quality is great and I get compliments on it all the time. The picture is very accurate and color is exactly as pictured. I love the multi use of it. I store my blanket in there so my living room looks neat when I have a company over. In addition, you can use it as a tray for your holiday party, when people mingle, they can put their drink down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 from Summit, NJ,  Jan 12, 2011

When these arrived I knew I'd made the right choice...they are from a top brand manufacturer (not sure why this can't be mentioned, so I won't spoil it) but trust me, if you have been shopping for furniture at any brick and mortar store, you will know this name. The quality cannot be beat. The stitching is perfect and secure. The color is spot-on with the picture and the leather is soft. They are small, but I ordered two as "coffee tables" in our relaxed formal living room and they are wonderful. Not only do they function as ottomans, but trays and even seating when I have people over. Buy these and you will not regret it. I promise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Storage Ottoman
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 8, 2009

I bought this ottoman a few months ago and I haven't stopped getting compliments on it. The storage is spacious and you can't tell it's not a single piece when the tray is flipped. Sturdy (heavy) which means better materials and construction to me. The quality and price were great. I checked another supplier that carries the same one and found it priced much higher. The ottoman is a great value at the Overstock price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrrific Value
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 5, 2008

These are very high quality pieces, both materials and construction. I have them in a room with a custom leather couch (really good Italian leather), and they are of similar quality .Anything remotely similar at a brick-and-mortar would be a minimum of twice as expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and quality
 from Columbus,OH,  Nov 30, 2008

I ordered two cubes and they are of the highest quality. They arrived quickly and impeccably packed. They provide great storage as well as seating and the color is softer than a dark brown. They are heavy to move on carpeting but I just bought some clear sliders and they now can be moved with ease. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Renton, WA,  Oct 30, 2008

It's virtually impossible to find a small storage leather ottoman locally! This was a perfect choice for my use. I can push 2 together for many guests or carry just 1 upstairs (or down). Quality and color was perfect. Packaging was better than I ever expected. I would definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Piece
 from NO, La,  Oct 24, 2008

This ottoman was better than I expected. The color is a gorgeous caramel color, a little darker than the picture. I ordered two of these and was very happy with the quality and the workmanship. It also came very well packed. My husband finds them very comfortable to prop his feet on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 8, 2008

I was so pleasantly surprised by this item- it is really well made and high quality. It looks very elegant and was soooo worth the price. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 18, 2014

Color was spot on. Arrived timely, in great condition (packaged well) no assembly needed. It is on the heavy side - exactly what I wanted so that it would not slide away (on carpeted floor) when I put my feet at the edge nearest to me. No oder inside - I put two small fleece throws, box of kleenex and a bar of Yardley's soap - still plenty of room for more. The construction is excellent; the cover fits perfectly into the body and all stitching is even. Very happy with this Ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality and color is true. We loved the 1st one so much that we purchased a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Schererville, IN,  Oct 28, 2013

I was so looking forward to the arrival of this product and I was not disappointed. It is put together really well and the color was exactly as I expected. It is sturdy if you wish to sit on it and holds, in my case, a lot of DVD's. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Colorado,  Oct 16, 2013

It isn't real leather, so I feel the description is misleading. If you are looking for a "bonded" leather cube, it is good quality. Also, I was disconnected with customer service, right after I said that the advertisement on the product was false and misleading. So that has also not been a positive experience for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 16, 2013

Great quality and style----holds up to children and grandchildren's use!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Long beach , california,  Apr 27, 2013

Better than expected . Perfect color match, beautiful piece of furniture for the price. Very functional. We bought this piece for our boat for storage and seating . Excess expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

I am very happy with my new ottoman. It works well in my living room as a footstool and extra seating. The leather seems to be high quality and the tray on the underside is also nice. I have been looking for a long time for a leather ottoman this color and most are priced way too high. Another great purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great ottoman at a very reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from mt,  Jan 23, 2013

I love these ottomans! I bought two and use them together as a coffee table. They are convenient, attractive, and very well made. I was really surprised when I saw the brand--definitely a great price for the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from san francisco bay area,  Sep 29, 2012

Nice little ottoman. Good quality for the price. I ordered 2 and then decided toget one more. The third ottoman and the stitching on it was a very slightly different color than the first two. This didnt bother me, i just placed it between the original ones. But beware! Order multiples at the same time if you want a perfect,atch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Miami,  Jul 3, 2012

Very happy with ottoman. Looks like a much more expensive piece. Rich color very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is accurate. .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 30, 2012

I am really impressed with the Otterman. The color is a perfect blend in my living room decor. I bought two and they are pushed together and being used as a coffee table. I got the idea from someone on this site. I bought these Ottomans based on the reviews from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site on my monitor was an exact match in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.. I checked the stitching and it was perfect. The ottermans were better quality than I expected. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV IT
 from PGH PA,  Apr 10, 2012

I WAS LOOKIN FOR ONE OF THESE FOR AWHILE. VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. IT WILL BE PUT TO GOOD USE IN MY FAMILY ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON SPOT WITH THE COLR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE NO CHEAP MATERIALS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought