Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Find, Quality, & Price!
 from Lexington, SC,  Mar 30, 2012

Very happy with the them! Just what i was looking for! Sturdy, comfortable seat, as compared to several other "like" more expensive brands. Great look, pretty honey & brown tones. Packed very well, & recieved in just a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, good looking dining chairs
 from peoria, az,  Mar 15, 2012

these chairs would make any room look a little cozier and I would recommend them to anyone needing a nice accent chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the nose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Side Chairs
 from Coalinga, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I am very pleased with my new chairs. I wanted to get rid of my old, dated oak pressed-back dining set. I was searching for a new set and saw sea-grass chairs around a table in an expensive company's catalog, so I bought four of these beautiful wicker chairs from Overstock and now my table looks fabulous. I also bought a chandelier on Overstock - my husband hung it over the table and chairs; it looks amazing! They don't have the padding the other chairs had, but I paid half of what I would have paid if I had purchased the PB chairs. Love, love, love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
st. croix wicker chairs
 from Gibsonia, pa.,  Jul 23, 2013

After receiving my new chairs, which look great, I was shopping in *** and saw them. Believe it or not, they were priced at *** dollars each, and the seat had a cushion under the rattan, which would give it much more support. I wrote to Overstock to complain about the price, and they didn't budge on the price here. I guess my shopping days are over on O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Croix Wicker Natural Tan Side Chairs
 from Fruit Cove, Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

I really love the chairs! They are exactly what I was looking for for end chairs to my table! My husband doesn't like sitting in them because he said they are uncomfortable, but I don't think they are. Obviously they have no cushion so they aren't as comfortable as some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and classic
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 21, 2013

Good, solid chairs that look nice. Not very comfortable so I ordered seat cushions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Highland, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I love these chairs! my only complaint is that I needed more and they were out of stock. I have looked at probably 100 different wicker chairs for my kitchen and these were the best for price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker chairs
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

Love the Bahama look...matched up with a more formal mahogany table I had to make it more be beachy as it is for a Florida condo...I plan on using white cushions to make seats more comfortable as the straw like wicker bothers my husband. I love the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except legs do not have adjustable leveling pads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from ny ny,  Nov 21, 2012

I love these chairs. They go wonderfully in my rustic dining room. Would buy more. Bit of a smell when they come out of box but fades in a couple of days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker (but better)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but not even in color
 from New York, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

These chairs are well made and very well packed. Two of my chairs looked like the picture with a mixed weave of light tan and brown, but with an overall darker appearance than pictured. Only one was spot on while the fourth was considerably darker, brown with practically no lighter color woven in. They needed to be returned. It took some work to repack them but O was great in accepting them back. Since they were out of stock at the time, I chose something else at a later date that I'm very happy with (Japanese script chairs). Would have liked wicker, but would have wanted them to look lighter and more uniform.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality chairs
 from Medford, Oregon,  Apr 16, 2012

These chairs come totally assembled. There were no scratches or dings. The seating area is reinforced underneath--with "binding". High quality for the price...totally recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high quality--well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jul 8, 2016

I bought two of these chairs to add to my dining set. They worked perfect and added some balance to the set. The are nicely made and an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 8, 2016

Beautiful chairs! Too bad all the legs are not the same length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 May 8, 2016

These chairs are beautiful. They are a bit heavier than I thought but well made. The seat height seems just a bit higher than my old chairs and with a seat cushion they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KS
 Apr 21, 2016

Chairs look amazing. They are sturdy and I get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side chairs
 Mar 22, 2016

These are perfect for any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Patti
 Nov 24, 2015

One of my favorite purchases. I bought 3 sets. I have them a little over a year. Held up well. My husband is 240 and no problems yet.They give the dining room so much character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Nov 20, 2015

Stylish, comfortable chairs used in weekend home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made but not that comfortable
 Nov 19, 2015

I do love these chairs but I was very disappointed the seats did not have the built in cushions like the similar chair I found in TJ Maxx for half the price. It is impossible to sit in without a separate cushion and I didn't want to use a cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made & sturdy
 Oct 20, 2015

Love the look of these and was pleasantly surprised at how well they were made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought