Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality.
 from Central Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

The quality of this ottoman was better than we expected and the price was very good. We bought it to match the leather furniture in our new motorhome. Even though it was a little off, it does match all of our cabinets and woodwork. Excellent buy and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good Product
 from Atlanta GA,  Nov 6, 2014

I've purchased rugs from this company and was very satisfied so I though I'd try this for my dad's new apartment . It's exactly as advertised. Quality is good and the color is a deep red that doesn't scream when you enter the room. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Spokane Valley, Washington,  Mar 1, 2014

Perfect size, fits my needs perfectly. Like the tray, I use it a lot, small living room goes great with my set up. Handy storage for hiding clutter when someone shows up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!
 from Maryland,  Sep 23, 2013

I bought two of these ottomans and they are very sturdy! The storgae is a plus and when you use them as a side table, they look even better. I highly reccommond it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Turlock, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

This ottoman is the perfect size - not too large, not too small. Very comfortable to sit on and the interior flip over tray feature is brilliant. I use it when guests are over for extra seating or flip the tray up and use it as an extra end table. I currently use it near my bathtub to hold my wine and reading material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color I wanted and looked as portrayed on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made and the stitching and leather is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions and description very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is good qualtiy, very sturdy
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2013

Very please with the quality of the leather and the wood. Very high end Very sturdy to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the pciture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality leater and the wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product matched the description exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jul 12, 2012

Great ottoman..bought 2. The description was dead on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality...love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Storage Tray Saddle Ottoman
 from Austin,TX,  May 24, 2012

This is the second one I have bought. It holds a lot. The color is rich looking. I keep books in one of mine and it was really hard for me to move around. My husband put rolling coasters on it and it's really easy to move it now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ottoman so well built and beautiful color
 from Washington, DC,  May 8, 2012

If you like the way this ottoman looks as I did you will love the way it feel and looks in person. It is very well built and comes packaged very well so that it doesn't get damaged. Order before it sells out ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pristine, stitching is very well done and wood is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy!
 from Baltimore County, MD,  Oct 17, 2011

We bought two of these ottomans and are very pleased with them. They are solid and well constructed; the leather is firm and smooth; the trays are very sturdy; and the insides are lined with heavy fabric. These will last a lifetime!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, but richer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ashburn,VA,  Sep 25, 2011

These are great, bought two for our game room and both arrived without damage. The material and quality of consruction is very good. We love the circular design! Storage inside is great for blankets. The legs and tray are black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Washingon DC,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought 2 of these and they are fabulous. Very solid construction so I hope I'll have them for a while. It actually holds a lot more than it looks like it could. I like how heavy they are - it makes them seem more expensive in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, heavy/sturdy and thick leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 31, 2011

This ottoman is very nice and exactly as pictured. I love it. It was also very well protected during shipping. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Piece of Furniture
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

I have now purchase FOUR of these ottomans for my home and they are superbly crafted fine furniture. They are a great value and very solidly made with nicely finished leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from philadelphia, PA,  Oct 6, 2010

the item was immaculately packaged when it arrived at my house and was just as pictured. high quality and a cool color, not like your typical dark brown or black leather ottomans. thanks for another awesome product, overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED!!
 from GRANADA HILLS,CA,  Jul 21, 2010

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS STORAGE OTTOMAN...CHECKED OTHER WEB SITE AND THE EXACT SAME THING WAS UP TO ...WAIT FOR IT....$100.00 MORE . NICE QUALITY . ME THINKS ME MIGHT BUY ANOTHER!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought