Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Storage ottoman
 from Phoenix,  Mar 5, 2011

Very impressed by the deep red color (not bright) and the weight....quite heavy for the price. Leather is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks and Quality
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 2, 2011

I am rather picky, and this ottoman is great; the quality is impeccable, and it looks smashin. I have a typical "French" home: some contemporary pieces mixed with antiques, and this piece fits right in, so I think it would fit in any decor. FYI, the wooden parts (feet and tray) are black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NY,  Jan 22, 2011

Love it! Color is a deeper shade and more beautiful than in picture. Well made and practical item. Sturdy enough to use as footstool and comfortable for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, deep red round ottoman!
 from Beavercreek, OH,  Aug 20, 2011

Couldnt be happier! Georgeous color wth storage. Use as footstool or extra seating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality; well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK.
 from Hall of Fame City,  Aug 15, 2011

Overall I'm happy with this stool. Color was a little darker than picture, but I kind of expected it to be. Only real complaint I have about it is my gf took over the storage inside soon as I showed her how it opened up. 8/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty close. Maybe a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round storage ottoman
 from Maine,  Feb 15, 2011

Love it. Very sturdy/well made. The overall size and round shape are perfect for many areas in my home. The height is just right for stretching out your legs...other ottomans are too high. The color is not a bright red, which I like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Devon, PA,  Jan 26, 2011

Bought this ottoman for the family room. Not too big so it was just right to use to prop feet while reading in front of the fireplace. Quality and color are just right. Nifty top lifts off and flips over to a tray which we used when decorating the tree. Happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want more
 from Spicewood, TX,  Dec 14, 2010

I'm thinking about getting one or two more. I bought it for a specific spot in my home, before I could get it there, I found several other places it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Birmingham, MI,  Oct 18, 2013

This is a manufacturer I always look for on Overstock. Their quality is excellent. This ottoman is beautifully finished and the color is a rich oxblood red. Love the ottoman and is priced perfectly..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from The Boggie Down Bronx,  Oct 11, 2013

I was skeptical but i ordered it liked it so much i got another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

Cherry red color is exactly as in the photo. Just the right size for a small apartment. Storage area is a plus. Comes beautifully wrapped and boxed. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round ottoman
 from Kansas,  Jul 23, 2013

I wanted this as an accent color and foot rest in spare bedroom. Bonus that it has storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-purpose Ottoman
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2013

I have a sectional which has one end called a cuddler. The cuddler is extra deep and it is almost impossible when sitting there to reach to coffee table. The area next to the end is in front of a slider window and putting an end table there was out of the question. The answer to this problem was the Round Storage Tray Ottoman. It is just perfect and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This red ottoman came to me in the same color that I had seen on my screen!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had this product for a few weeks, but the quality is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from pittsburgh,  Feb 14, 2013

this ottomon is a beauty,very nice piece of furniture in any room,the tray and storage features i love,may get another :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lil darker,but just what i needed,read other reviews they said it was darker,so its y i got :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

Fast ship, great packaging!!!! Ottoman is comfortable and closely matches my red leather den sofa and lounge chair. Looking forward to using with my lounge and reading my nook in front of my fireplace. Merry Christmas!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Red
 from Connecticut,  Aug 27, 2012

I was a little nervous about ordering red but was feeling a little adventurous. Another reviewer helped by describing the color: it is a true, rich red, not orangey or burgundy. Another reviewer also mentioned that it's a bit difficult to lift the top up to reveal the tray side. This is true; however, the only way to remedy that is to put handles on it. I would NOT have purchased this with handles. We simply leave the tray up most of the time; and simply flip it over when we're tidying up. Thank you fellow reviewers!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made; really looks like leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ottoman
 from Atlanta,  Jan 21, 2012

I loved this ottoman and highly recommend buying it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomon - Perfect size and color
 from Bloomington, MN,  Jan 20, 2012

The box arrived on the scheduled date as specified in the shipping notice. First I noticed how well it was packed. It was wrapped in protective paper. The legs had styrofoam protectors over them. Then the entire ottoman was inside a mesh drawstring bag. The ottoman was in perfect condition. I have used it for a few weeks now and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? After reading some of the other review and the description of the color, I was pretty sure the color would be right for my area. And it is. It's not a bright red, but rather, a deep red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am really impressed with the quality of the stitching. I would rate the quality of this product to be very high as compared to other ottomans I have seen in furniture stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and I received exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Storage Tray Ottoman
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 29, 2011

It is an excellent product - looks great in our den and is very handy when you flip the lid over to use as a tray. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Storage Tray Ottoman
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

This ottoman is sturdy, well made and a beautiful deep red color, very rich looking. I've had other storage ottomans and this one is far superior to them all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is actually much richer than shown in the picture, a nice deep, blood red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought