Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Little Ottoman
 from Seattle Wa,  Apr 14, 2011

Saw this ottoman in red in a local high end furniture store. They did not have black so I went home and started looking on line. I found it on Overstock in black for sixty dollars less. I ordered two and find them perfect for my loft home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Arizona,  Apr 13, 2011

I saw some others in a business office and they said they ordered them off of Overstock. So I already knew they would be good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, black is black.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Goes perfectly with my round swivel chair. Looks great and is used for storage, a tray top table as well as an ottoman. Light enough to move around as well. Quality and workmanship are very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman with tray
 from Midwest,  Dec 9, 2014

Is small so check the dimensions. We were looking for these. Fit our room and appears to be decent quality for the price we paid ($130), but have only had it for a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I needed something small with storage and it fit
 from south florida,  Oct 24, 2014

I needed something small that could fit between my 2 recliners and it fit the measurements. It is nice to have something to put drinks on as well as hold a throw or two. It's okay looking not something I would have chosen if I had more space but it seems well made. Since I've only had it a few weeks only time will tell, but I don't plan on it getting a lot of wear and tear. If I did I wouldn't have gone with a leather like material that according to the tag on it is (Not To Be Cleaned with leather soap or cleaners.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Severna Park, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

The Ottoman came in well wrapped. It is a heavy Ottoman (which is what I wanted). The tray/seat snuggly fits in the bottom of the ottoman so it won't fall off. The seat is very sturdy and solid. I wouldn't call it comfortable but it isn't meant for extended seating time. I bought it as a place where my kids could put on their shoes and as a door stop. Our dog pops the french door open when she comes back inside in the morning so I wanted something to stop the door from flying all the way open. It is very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Safavieh Round Black Ottoman with Storage Tray is nice quality for the money and can't beat the extra space and the reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small leather tray top ottoman.
 from Chesterfield, Mo,  Apr 16, 2013

Perfect size for smaller spaces. I was concerned that this ottoman would be too big for my small apartment. I use it to put my feet up when i sit in a rocker/swivel chair. The black leather appears to be very good quality and I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy ottoman
 from SC,  Mar 24, 2012

Wonderful, sturdy piece of furniture. Higher quality for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, not like you see at discount retailers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage ottoman
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2011

Item is for our basement and it fits perfectly into its new home. The size is somewhat small but it is the size we needed for the space. So if you need a compact, sturdy and attractive storage ottoman, this is the one for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is always good from Overstock.com. This ottoman was no exception.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Purchase
 from WA,  Apr 5, 2011

I would recommend these to anyone. They are wonderful and look great. They are well-made. I purchased black leather and it has a nice look and feel. The wooden trays (on flip side of the top) are great, and good place below to store things. They arrived in perfect condition..were well-packed and were shipped on time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fabulous. I was very pleased with the look and how functional they are. II bought two)
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from maryland,  Apr 16, 2010

just as the other reviews stated, quality item, has some good weight to it, looks great and versatile, can't go wrong w/it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman and Storage for the price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 31, 2010

Good quality and craftsmanship. Durable and withstands the wear and tear of its purpose. Love the fact it is a tray, foot stool and storage all in one. You can't beat the price and the simple design too! I bought one first and loved it so much that I went ahead and bought a second one to sit by side as my coffee table & foot stool in my living room. One has the tray up and the other is down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Mooresville,IN,  Feb 25, 2010

This ottoman is Great! Made excellent and just the right size to put tired feet up on, or get a snack on the service tray. My nephew who is 6 loves it! When he is around, it is his table as he calls it. Also, storage is great for throws(once cold weather goes away) The price may seem high, but it is leather. I am so glad I bought it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Sacramento,  Feb 10, 2010

I bought two of these. One round and one square. They are pefect for extra storrage and seating. Very comfortable and very well made. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the $
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2010

We ordered two of these and were not disappointed. They are a bit heavy, but I like that because my kids can't move them around. They are nice quality and I love the tray feature. We searched everywhere for round ottomans with trays and storage and these were about the only ones we could find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2009

love the ottoman. one can never have too much storage & the tray is a wonderful bonus feature. great value. no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End and Perfect
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2009

This is a beautiful, high end and finely crafted piece of designer furniture for an absurdly low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Red Wing, MN,  Nov 21, 2009

I ordered two of these for extra seating in my living room, they are gorgeous! Love that the tops turn upside down and become trays, very versatile for any room. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OTTOMAN
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2009

Just love my new ottoman. I ordered black to offset the browns in the room. I purchased it to sit on at my vanitly table while I put on my makeup, etc. It is very convenient because I can lift the seat and store things in the bottom as well as use the seat as a tray. The price was very reasonable, especially for leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought