For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Ashburn,VA,  Jun 19, 2012

Love this ottoman. Using at the end of my 12 year old daughters full size bed. It's functional and trendy. My daughter loves it so much. A nice pop of color too. Ver

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Sturdy material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Ca,  Jul 6, 2013

Very cute! Bought this to go next to an orange chaise I also ordered. Has great storage and is very cute. Not very comfortable to actually sit on, but I think it's supposed to be more of a side table or occasional piece. Overall, very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit less pink, more grayish tint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 15, 2014

The Pink is a deep color which I was nervous about at first. Very tasteful pop of color and the quality is great! I'm excited to add this to my furniture collection.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I received the wrong color
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

I just received my product and it came in the wrong color. Customer care has been great about sending me a new one hopefully in the right color. But I live in NYC, which is why I was buying the ottomon online in the first place -- it's not so easy for me to just take it to my nearest UPS to drop off the return. This is my first time shopping with Overstock, I expected better

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 9, 2014

I needed an ottoman for my love seat and didn't want one that took up too much space between my couch and coffee table. I also have a living room that is lavender, yellow, gray, and white, so I needed something that would match. The "Rose" looks pretty much the same as in the picture. It's much pinker than my lavender, but in the dim light it looks a bit pinkish purple, so it went pretty well with the other colors. If it were the exact same color as the rest of my room, it wouldn't stand out. The design is traditional, but the color gives it more of a modern feel. I'm pretty satisfied with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from United States,  Jan 25, 2014

Bought this for our nursery as seating/storage and I love it. It's super cute and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ottoman!
 from Sterling,VA,  Dec 12, 2013

A little darken and smaller than I expected, but still loved it. I loved it so much that I purchased one more. I will use it on both ends of my coffee table. Looks great with my ivory sofa and a loveseat that I also purchased from OVERSTOCK. Overall a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safavieh rose ottaman
 from va,  Nov 9, 2013

beautiful color and excellent quality. will be buying another for my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

Lovely ottoman for the price, looks far more expensive than it was. Feels solid, well made. I hope it holds up, but it appears that it will. Lovely rose color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top