Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy, just what I was looking for!
 May 18, 2016

Looked every where for a vanity stool just like this and finally found it here on overstock.com! Delivered with no problems, in one piece and it was a great deal! I have been using this daily now for over a couple of months and I have had no problems at all! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 May 8, 2016

This is a perfect chair for my antique deco make-up vanity. I've been using a woven stool for years, but this is such an elegant change. The back doesn't give much support, but I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 3, 2016

Sturdy & Adorable for my vanity. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller-Perfect Vanity Chair
 Feb 9, 2016

Came as pictured. Nice, firm seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2016

Very elegant and comfortable to sit on. I actually use it as my computer desk chair because it goes with the look of my bedroom decor it's definitely a great alternative to the traditional computer desk chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought it would be
 Dec 16, 2015

Loved this little vanity chair. The dark wood goes perfectly with my dark wood antique writing desk that I am using as a vanity. I did think it would be a bit larger and the fabric is crooked (not enough of an issue to send it back).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity chair
 Dec 13, 2015

One of the Best Buy if you want a good quality vanity chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable vanity stool
 Jun 13, 2015

Beautiful, classy-looking fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Bynum
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice looking, but way to short for a good vanity height chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Feb 11, 2015

Bought this for my vanity. It matches perfectly, looks more like a dark taupe than gray. It's not super strong and wouldn't hold up with a heavy person using it regularly but it's fine for an average to small person. Love the style, so much better than the traditional skirted vanity stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAFAVIEH VANITY CHAIR REVIEW
 Dec 20, 2014

THIS CHAIR DID NOT MEET MY NEEDS IT WAS TOO LOW AND THE BACK SEAM WAS COMING APART.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy chair
 from Fort lauderdale fl,  Feb 8, 2014

This chair is tiny!! Beware my kids hardly fit in this chair and it is a very poorly made chair. I am 5"7 and 130 pounds and could not fit comfortably on this chair!!! The stitching was crooked and overall appearance was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from el paso,tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I was expecting better quality. this vanity chair is very light in weight and very easily flips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but small
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 23, 2013

Really cute chair. Very high quality. But way smaller than you imagine it will be - still though, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described and pictured! very nice quality
 from Northern CA,  Dec 16, 2013

chair is just as pictured, it is perfect match to my new vanity, and a really nice quality. super fast shipping too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 from DFW, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

Cute and stylish! Even comfy. Love the color and detail and use it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity table chair.
 from Streamwood, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

I looked everywhere for a nice vanity chair. The chair is comfortable and elegant. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as viewed on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fort Worth,  Mar 5, 2013

A very nice quality vanity chair that serves its purpose. Comfortable for sitting in, the right height for our vanity, and the color is what I expected from the page.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from tennessee,  Feb 6, 2013

Cute little stool. Great price and great purchase. Did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rochelle grey vanity chair
 from ohio,  Oct 30, 2012

I was so pleased this is exactly what I was looking for and the color, height and fabric is perfect for my new bathroom and vanity area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT is of the highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought