For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toy chair
 from Fort lauderdale fl,  Feb 8, 2014

This chair is tiny!! Beware my kids hardly fit in this chair and it is a very poorly made chair. I am 5"7 and 130 pounds and could not fit comfortably on this chair!!! The stitching was crooked and overall appearance was cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from el paso,tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I was expecting better quality. this vanity chair is very light in weight and very easily flips

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but small
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 23, 2013

Really cute chair. Very high quality. But way smaller than you imagine it will be - still though, I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described and pictured! very nice quality
 from Northern CA,  Dec 16, 2013

chair is just as pictured, it is perfect match to my new vanity, and a really nice quality. super fast shipping too!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 from DFW, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

Cute and stylish! Even comfy. Love the color and detail and use it everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity table chair.
 from Streamwood, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

I looked everywhere for a nice vanity chair. The chair is comfortable and elegant. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as viewed on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fort Worth,  Mar 5, 2013

A very nice quality vanity chair that serves its purpose. Comfortable for sitting in, the right height for our vanity, and the color is what I expected from the page.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from tennessee,  Feb 6, 2013

Cute little stool. Great price and great purchase. Did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rochelle grey vanity chair
 from ohio,  Oct 30, 2012

I was so pleased this is exactly what I was looking for and the color, height and fabric is perfect for my new bathroom and vanity area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT is of the highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Georgia Mink Brown Vanity Stool
Today $147.03
Compare $157.22
Save 6%
(3)
Safavieh Georgia Mink Brown Vanity Stool
Today $148.18
Compare $171.00
Save 13%
Safavieh Georgia Black Vanity Stool
Today $138.99
Compare $171.00
Save 19%
(5)
Back to top