Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad but not real wood either
 from NY, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

The description of the table on the website says that the table top is brown wood, however, I was disappointed to find that it is not actually real wood but a plastic "wood-like" surface. In any case, the table is very sturdy and looks very nice in my foyer. The iron legs are very elegant and give my foyer a rather sophisticated look. After putting all the stuff on top of it anyway, like keys and mail, you barely notice that the surface is fake wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from SC,  Apr 15, 2013

I love this table, good quality, lightweight and gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched it perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the $$$
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 6, 2013

Assembly very easy but needs better packaging. Hardware package was broken open and two corners of box were crushed open resulting in NO nuts or screws with product. Had to dig them out form my stash. As stated by others, top is not wood and had a couple "dings" showing composite material (light color) underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again decent for the $$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Orleans, La,  Jan 18, 2013

This table was a great addition to my foyer. It is not oversized, and the sleek design fit in the small foyer perfectly. I like the curved lines and delicate details in my transitional living room. It brings an old world charm with my eclectic design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The copper was a bit more brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very sturdy and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very close, even better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT table for the price!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 15, 2013

Great looking little table. I use it as a sofa table, behind my love seat. It's elegant looking and the wood doesn't look like metal, as it has a realistic wood look to it. I am pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate, but the one I received did not have the pronounced pewter in it...more bronzy look with some pewter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality overall, light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not made of wood as stated; metal legs and top seems to be a metal or plastic veneer type material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from va,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a beautiful table. Slightly rustice but the warm tone of the wood and the detail pattern wakes up any area you place it in. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like the picture rich warm brown tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spit on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not a showpiece
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 4, 2012

The piece is easy to assemble and has a nice weight to it. It's good for filling up some space in a low-light area but I wouldn't put it front and center. The top is not real wood and strong lighting makes that more obvious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit darker than I expected from the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Orlando, FL,  May 30, 2012

This table is even better in person. Easy to assemble. Fits anywhere. Nice addition to bedroom. We use it for a flat screen TV, which is perfect. Good buy, nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Table is beyong AMAZING!!!!
 from Newark,New Jersey,  Feb 20, 2012

I love my new table, it looks so elegant to the point that my 2 friends are going to buy one to. I am so happy, after reading some of the reviews and I was a little afraid but I am happy I did not listen to those reviews. This is a great table, it really is. If you are looking for something that looks elegant yeat simple this is it. I am sure you are not going to find this table at a cheaper price, I guarantee it!! One's again, thank you Overstock, you guys ROCK!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant style at great price-
 from California,  Aug 17, 2011

Fine quality except for some scratches on the metal legs, which are unnoticeable now that the table is assembled. (Easy assembly) The top is not real wood, as the description might have you think. It looks great, however and adds so much style especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality except for some scratches on the metal legs, which are unnoticeable now that the table is assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the top is not real wood, as the description might have you think. It looks great, however.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sete Antiqued Copper Finish Console Table
Today $97.31
Compare $219.95
Save 56%
(6)
Safavieh Bertha Dark Brown Console Table
Sale $87.21
Was $96.90
Compare $119.31
Save 27%
(8)
Safavieh Courtney Dark Brown Console Table
Today $147.99
Compare $247.00
Save 40%
(1)
Ava Demilune Console Table
Sale $76.29
Was $84.77
Compare $123.00
Save 38%
(69)
Back to top