Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as appears in picture
 from Boston MA,  Mar 18, 2013

The quality seems nice, just got today, but its a bit different than in pic. The picture shows about 20 different patterns (sections) in the middle. Maybe this is a picture go the 8 foot rug, I got the 31/2 foot one, so there are only about 4 of those section/patterns that show in middle of carpet. It's still ok, quality seems decent , I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker in color, but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thickness is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks different than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Dec 21, 2014

Picture does not do it justice, even more vibrant in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture
 from Rancho Murieta, CA,  Sep 27, 2014

This is an okay rug - a little smaller than expected and the colors are not even close to the rich looking colors in the picture. The colors are brighter and more primary than the picture appears. That said, the quality seems to be good. It was not a rug I planned to keep for a long time, more of a temporary fill-in, so I didn't return it, and it works fine for the time being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Bryant, AR,  Nov 13, 2013

The description matched the rug perfectly! I was prepared for it not to be the rug as explained but it well exceeded my expectations. Will always check with Overstock.com before shopping again! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with rug
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 20, 2013

Rug arrived yesterday. Very happy with delivery time and the rug. I agree with another reviewer about the pattern, but I, too, ordered the smaller rug so may have been the difference in the design. The color and quality are good. The rug unrolled and laid flat immediately. So far no slippage without a pad. I am more than pleased with Overstock and will definitely use them again. All of the reviews were very helpful to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug added color to the hallway.
 from Ooltewah, TN,  Jun 6, 2013

Rug arrived as promised. It is thick and well made. The colors are muted giving it an aged, expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quuality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Virginia,  Aug 29, 2011

I love this rug and so do my cats! I am using it in my entry way and it is welcoming and does not show any wear or dirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round bakhtiari wool rub
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Apr 18, 2011

This is a beautiful and colorful addition to any room, absolutely thick and nice to walk on ... we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

but still very pretty. blends in well to my oak-stained wood floors. I bought the matching runner and the round one appears darker but they are a good pair. appear to be well made an no odor or shedding. great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hackettstown, New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2011

Very pleased with this rug - colors are absolutely beautiful. I am about to order another one for the bottom of staircase!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Worth every penny!
 from Winter Haven, Fl.,  Dec 29, 2010

I ordered four of these wool rugs, different sizes / shapes. They all match, they're all perfect! I love the plushness of them, they're so yummy, walking barefoot on them is an experience after having only flat, polyester rugs! I am very pleased and would recommend these in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little rug
 from Mid-Missouri,  Nov 26, 2010

Using this lovely little rug in entranceway. Very happy with it. Bought the 6' round that matches it. Both are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Scotts Valley, CA.,  Apr 22, 2010

The rugs I bought were excellent. Nice and thick, well made, vibrant colors...just what i was looking for. Fast shipping and excellent service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from GA,  Jan 1, 2009

The rug has vibrant colors. It is thick and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2008

great rug for the money. adds tremendous taste to our foyer. would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baktiari round
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

I ordered the rug to cover thin brown carpeting of my apartment. I also wanted something that not only complimented my turquoise walls in the bedroom but also went well with my cherry furniture. The colors of the rug compliments the colors of the curtains and soft goods. I read other reviews saying that the carpet pilled too much. I don't know how to quantify excess, but it vacuums quickly. The rug fits in the middle of the room and pulls everything together. The sealpoint cat thinks this is hers to luxuriate on and make splendid poses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not nearly as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good overall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely fabulous
 from pa,  Jun 10, 2011

great value, at my house and on my floor in 4 days

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? for the price it's excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? looks exactly as it shows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought