Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice...I bought 2 !
 from British Columbia Canada,  Feb 17, 2012

Love these fun chairs....really brighten up an otherwise neutral living space. Chose the turquoise as my accent color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are exactly as shown in the website...bright and true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Chairs were packed well and arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Seacoast, NH,  Dec 15, 2011

I was looking for a desk chair for my home office. I wanted something that would be comfortable- almost couch-like and stylish. This Chair is very high quality and extremely comfortable and stylish to boot! Fabric is high quality as well. I did some research online and found the same chair selling on several sites for $600+, this was a great deal and free shippingat the time! packaged nicely and no assemly needed! I love this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This accent chair is small but awesome depending on the use. My purpose was to have a chair with color to bring out the brown wood in my bedroom set. And this chair is comfortable. It also would do good in a office area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs
 Mar 31, 2015

When I got the chair shipped to my ma house she said who r the chairs for one of the kids. So they are definitely smaller than I expected. The base color I thought was gray and their brown. But that said nothing to the style and comfort of the chair itself. Those colors work well with my silvered leather sectional. And did wonder for my teal accented wall and multi colored painting with the exact some color who would have thought I would turn my plan den area until a luxury contemporary sitting area. People come and ask do I pay a decorators. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect small chair
 Feb 10, 2015

this chair suits our purpose for putting on shoes in the bedroom. colors are good and subdued. it's slightly smaller than I expected, but it works out just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent little chairs
 from Huntsville, TX,  Aug 29, 2012

These chairs are small--I don't remember if the description mentioned that. I still love them. We put them in the loft with 3 other style chairs from Overstock (7 chairs total), plus end and coffee tables. I put these two chairs facing each other with an end table in between for games for grandsons. Perfect! I truly love the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, good quality, but smaller than it looks
 from New York, NY,  May 28, 2012

It is an excellent product, except it is slightly smaller than a usual piece of furniture. It is almost a child seat tho of course it is not. Because of this, I have a hard time placing this next to my other pieces of furniture. Finally, I had to relegate it to its own sad corner. It is great to look at, but quite useless as part of an ensemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from New York, New York,  May 24, 2012

I couldn't figure out the sizing so tracked down a local store that sold the same brand and went to look at the chair in person. it is tiny! but in my space works perfectly (i bought two). the chairs are comfy and there was nothing to put together. I don't think they are chairs I will be passing down to my grandchildren some day, but they will work for the next couple of years in my tiny apartment. And they def bring a fun touch to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stripes are a bit on the cheaper side, they look slightly painted on, but that could just be me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic accent piece
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 27, 2012

I love this chair! I'm using it as an accent piece in my bedroom. My only suggestion is to make sure you look carefully over the dimensions. The chair ended up being much shorter/smaller than I anticipated from the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought