Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soo nice!
 from Elizabethtown, Kentucky,  Nov 30, 2013

Ths item came within just a few short days and excellently wrapped ( corners and all). By the picture online it is very hard to actually see the true pattern and beauty of this rug. If you are looking for a rug to compliment cream/ beige as well as grey and black furniture and walls, this is perfect. There is a random ("patchy/swirly") pattern that would work with tradional as well as contemporary furnishings. . It is very soft and comfy underfoot.. Only wish it would have been offered in an even larger size than 8 x 10. The price was good for such a large and beautiful carpet. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2014

I bought this rug for a high-tragic area - our living room. I'd previously had a wool rug and it shed like nobodies business - especially when our chihuahua would roll around on it. This rug has been down for three weeks and not a single fiber has shed - and the dog is as feisty as ever! The color is also really great for us because the light and ark grey patters have an interwoven beige and cream as well - and the beige is nice to help hide minor accidents and spills if we get to them quickly - another feature our previous rug didn't offer. Lastly, the rug FEELS great. Not remotely scratchy and it's very soft - especially with the rug pad we placed underneath. Looks and feel are pretty luxe. Great value - so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Naperville,il,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for a contemporary rug for my dining room and this fit the bill! I can't tell you how much better this rug looks in person. It is so soft! And my 3 dogs adore it. What I love the most is that even with heavy use it doesn't show the dirt or animal hair! That is a must in my house ( we have 3 large dogs and 3 cats). Thanks overstock for helping with my dining room makeover. You helped me stay on budget and in my husband's good graces :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, so soft and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

We've had this rug for a couple months now and I am so happy with it. My husband hates walking around on tile so we were looking for something that would be soft and have some cushion, but didn't want to spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars. This was a great value for the price - especially considering the size of the rug. It's very comfortable to walk and sit on. It would probably feel very plush with a rug pad underneath but we do not have one and are still happy with the quality. We have a limited amount of furniture on it and it stays in place well on the tile. I am very practical and one of the things I liked in other reviews was that it would hide dirt well, because it's in a high traffic area of the house. As soon as I laid it out I knew what people meant. It's also a unique style that can match many wall colors, so I don't need to replace it if I repaint the room, and I don't envision it going out of style any time soon. Cleans easily and looks great. I would buy this rug again! Couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific and soft
 from Wine country, California,  Sep 25, 2014

I have a chair with a crazy grey and white pattern and needed a rug that would compliment it, but not steal the show. This Deco inspired rug is perfect. The variation of color will work with just about any decor and will mask dirt. The rug is very soft and comfortable under bare feet. Excellent value. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 16, 2012

The rug looks nice and fits well with my decor. It's neutral and goes with just about anything, yet unique and modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pretty close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice - not quite as soft as I would like but for the price its fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Soft
 May 1, 2016

This is so luxurious and high quality, arrived in great condition and looks great with my gray leather sectional. Feels very plush and soft - looks better than pic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 14, 2016

We got this rug for our living room after buying all new furniture. Wouldn't you know. We got more compliments on the rug than the furniture. Am ordering another smaller one for the dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 21, 2015

I bought this rug to go with some new charcoal furniture we bought. It looks great and feels soft under our feet. We have 2 small children and a dog, so I like that it appears that it will hide any dirt that gets tracked on it. I was really nervous about buying a rug online without seeing it in person first, but I'm so glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, Functional & Luxurious!
 Dec 10, 2015

I purchased the larger size of 8'x10' and it fit great with my queen size bed set up. The image listed on this product look exactly the same as what I've received. Yes, there are some darker/black strokes... but its actually not as drastic as some users been complaining. I think it might be more apparent because of smaller sizes. I still can't believe the price for such a good quality large rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. .. very thick!!
 Dec 9, 2015

Great quality!!!. Very thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks fantastic
 Nov 18, 2015

never shed. perfectly plush. very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keith in Portland
 Oct 17, 2015

This rug looked nothing at all like the picture. I got it because of the square block pattern and what's like a subtle retro pattern. There is no pattern at all. It's just mottled colored, no square blockiness and no subtle retro pattern. I would not have purchased this rug as is. The picture looks Classic the actual product just looks boring and sort of cheap. I would hesitate to order another rug if they are so misrepresented on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 Sep 15, 2015

The colors are more black than grey I would not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug and superb price!
 Aug 15, 2016

Rug is fabulous. It is thick and amazing quality. Just bought the runner and will probably buy another runner for my other room. Oh, and it feels wonderful under your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Aug 14, 2016

Very impressed with the quality of this rug, however did not like the white patches looked like bleach marks. If you have a simple room and want to add a pop of color then this rug is perfect for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safaviech deco inspired rug
 Aug 3, 2016

Excellent rug. Very soft and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Rug
 Aug 3, 2016

Colors not as expected, but I've grown accustom to the rug, very thick and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 2, 2016

Beautiful plush carpet. Put in dining room. Cleans well doesn't show dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jul 29, 2016

This is a well made rug with a thick, soft, plush pile. It feels so good underfoot and is very stylish. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought