Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deco Inspired Black/ Grey Rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 15, 2013

the description said 2"3 X 7' the rug was actually 9 feet long not 7 feet. Also the pattern repeated twice on the rug (light to dark) not like the picture which shows only one pattern. Other than that the rug is of good quality. We have several of that pattern. 6 foot round, 8' X 10', 2' X 3', all are of good quality and like coloration. We have wood floors and do need rug pads under them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality rug,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Accuralte - See Review
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wellllll, keeping it, but ...
 Sep 21, 2015

This rug doesn't have the soft, glamorous silver/gray coloring, as in the many photos. It's cream colored (not bad, but just not what I wanted) on the light end, then develops into black, rather than darker charcoal gray. Since return shipping is always a problem, I'll use it until I can do something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooove this rug!
 Apr 24, 2015

I ordered two of these rugs to use as a stair runner in our new business. Everyone comments how awesome they look and ask where we got them! Definitely unique rugs! They are a little thicker than I expected so that is another plus! Loooooove these rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.Susomboon
 Feb 19, 2015

Really like the color shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting, surprisingly thick runner
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 4, 2013

This quality rug is so plush and soft! I would say that the color is more ivory at the lighter end with silver/gray splashes throughout. It is a great look, but for those going for minimal, it is a bit louder than you might imagine from the pictures. Keep in mind the scale of the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern pattern and colors
 Aug 22, 2016

As some of the other reviews wrote, the colors are closer to dark charcoal gray and off white, rather than black and white. Nice thickness, and an unusual modern pattern. I also ordered the smaller 2 x 4 to match another area in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jodi K
 Jul 20, 2016

This rug came as described and has held up well. I have had it for 1.5 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug goes with our Decour
 Jul 10, 2016

Nice rug goes with our Decour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner for the Hallway
 Jun 13, 2016

Very well made and sturdy. Interesting coloration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Jun 9, 2016

Perfect blend of black and white fading into each othet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 5, 2016

Bought this for my daughters room to go by her bed. It's soft and the pics do not do this rug justice as it is more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still nice!
 May 26, 2016

looks a little different than the picture.. different thickness than the other rug I bought, still nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 25, 2016

Awesome rug thick pretty and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 May 20, 2016

This rug is beautiful! I ended up buying another to put in a long hallway! Everyone loves it! They compliment it all the time! Its nice and soft not too think not too thin! Perfect! It is more on the creamy side not white but that worked out for me! Totally recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really handsome rug
 Apr 26, 2016

I purchased three of these rugs to surround my bed. Love it when a plan works out! All the rugs had identical coloring, luscious-feeling pile and no trouble with fuzzy-wuzzies in the air. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 25, 2016

Great color scheme, since this is somewhat light, if this is being placed on a wood floor, be prepared it will slide, so opt for a floor mat if it's not being pressed against a corner or wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 19, 2016

Very soft and plush. Looks just like photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 1, 2016

Very plush and looks great in front of patio doors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 28, 2016

Sift texture, pretty pattern, I use it in my walk in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Mar 28, 2016

Beautiful rug. Very different. I like it's uniqueness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought