Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality rug for the price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a great rug. My wife and I love it. I looks great in our living room. The 6x9 vs the usual 5x8 was also a plus, it made a huge difference for our space. It just perfect!!! You feel the quality under feet when walk on it. We are very pleased with this purchase. If it fits your color scheme go for it. It's worth it, and the price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close, plus the other reviews were very helpful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels great under feet. The quality great, i am tedious and I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 9, 2015

It's more beige than white on the end

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hides everything!
 May 6, 2015

I've had this rug for over a year now, and I still absolutely love it. I'd originally purchased it with the intention of hiding the cat hair, and it's so good for that that it almost hides the whole cat. No shedding, easy cleaning, wearing really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug!
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Jun 22, 2013

This rug is fabulous!!! This is a thick rug that is so soft! I purchased this rug for my dining room. It definitely finishes the room. I was apprehensive about this rug but once I put the table and chairs on it all those worries went away. It is a unique rug and great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is not exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellant!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sophisticated!!
 Feb 3, 2016

Look great and very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Feb 2, 2016

It is beautiful. Dense pile that feels luxurious. The price is worth every penny. My floors look so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwhelmed
 Jan 28, 2016

I was a little underwhelmed by the rug when I got it. My cat loves it. The pattern is a bit cheap looking and the rug is somewhat thin and not so plush. White furniture won't go with it as well as the photo shows, maybe ivory or cream would. It's difficult to buy something as personal as a rug online. Better to feel it for yourself then find it online at the best price. I won't return it and can work with it, it certainly will hide cat hair and dirt well, but don't expect a massive value with this rug. My girlfriend does love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 23, 2016

This rug is good quality and colors are just right. It is thick and soft under foot. Safavieh makes the best rug, it is my fourth rug of this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Jan 20, 2016

Perfect for our space. Very soft, even a year later. My dog has nested on it and it is still in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jan 8, 2016

It's got a nice thick pile and has a very rich look to it. There is ivory in it,along with the white, which I wasn't expecting, but it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!! Great!! Great!
 Dec 27, 2015

Everyone was wondering where we bought our carpet. Same as picture. Great quality at a cheaper price; you'll get your money's worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug, looks great
 Oct 2, 2015

Item as pictured, very nice quality and soft on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Plush, and Fabulous
 Sep 30, 2015

We were looking for a nice black and white area rug to go under our kitchen table. This one is perfect. It is soft, plush, very high quality, and the picture does not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Aug 23, 2015

Wasn't sure about this when I got it home. It is not as white/grey/black as it appears in picture. But I put a white leather sectional on it and it is perfect for setting off the white. Adds a nice warm tone to an otherwise black and white room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug love
 Aug 14, 2015

love this rug! so comfy. soft but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 10, 2015

Great quality rug for great price. Very pretty, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 Jul 29, 2015

great rug for the price! looks amazing on my grey tone wood floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 18, 2015

I am so happy I got this rug it's beautiful and feel great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Jul 1, 2015

Wanted a rug without a definite pattern, and this one fit the bill. Was unsure when I first rolled out, but when put in place, it's perfect! Very soft underneath your feet! Also great quality and price- Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I saw this rug a year ago and fell in love. I finally got to purchase it and I am so happy with it! I recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought