Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought for office use. Very plush and luxurious looking. Will purchase again for home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 25, 2015

The carpet is very nice, thick and soft for this great value. It does not shed at all since it is synthetic but it is softer than you would imagine and looks great in my dining room under my dark table. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 13, 2015

Great rug! Just like the picture and comfortable on your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Buyer
 May 11, 2015

This carpet looks great with my charcoal grey furniture!! it has more black towards the end but it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 May 1, 2015

This rug looks like a million bucks in person...much better looking that the picture depicts! If this size works for you (which is an unusual size) don't hesitate! Get it before they are gone!! Luv, luv...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Soft feel, lovely blending of colors and looks beautiful in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic buy
 Apr 10, 2015

The rug is plush and exactly as described and pictured. Not only do I have this rug, but I also have the 2'3" x11' runner and the 4'x6' rug in the same pattern. Love, Love, Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 Apr 2, 2015

It's even nice than I ever imagined. It feels great on your feet. It's just beautiful. The size is perfect. I got it very quickly in the mail and its high quality.... lays really nice on the floor. I'm so thrilled with this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Rug
 Mar 2, 2015

Awesome, rug looks real nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 23, 2014

Absolutely exquisite rug. Super soft to the touch. It is more black on one side and more cream on other, so I adjusted black side to high traffic area. It seriously makes my dining room look better. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from texas,  Dec 16, 2014

I had been eye balling this rug for months and happy I finally made the purchase. Its modern and great quality for the money. I purchased the 8 x 8 square as it worked better for my space. I like that this brand offers not only different sizes but shapes. Definitely will be purchasing another rug from this brand and I find that overstock always had the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug!
 from Covina, CA,  Nov 2, 2014

This rug is simply beautiful. It's well made and does not shed. It's perfect for my dining room under my 60" square reclaimed wood dining table. This look is modern and chic. The colors blend very well. Looks very much like the image on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from DC,  Sep 13, 2014

Beautiful rug, very plush. Quality is great. Love the coloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Vermont,  Aug 7, 2014

This rug is absolutely stunning! It is also very soft on your feet! I haven't noticed any shedding and it lays nice and flat. It works perfectly in my dining room with my light blue and white walls as well as with my black, white and silver furniture. Very modern and the design looks like it will hide any stains that may eventually happen which was why I chose it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Jun 14, 2014

This rug is similar to what is shown. I found it to be very soft and a nice accent in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 27, 2014

I love these rugs, perfect for my mid century modern living and dining rooms. They look just as pictured. I've had numerous comments on how beautiful and soft they are, and one neighbor ordered two of the runners for her condo she liked them so much. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pa,  Dec 19, 2013

Very modern and sophisticated. Looks beautiful in our new dinning room against wedge furniture. Looks classy and elegant. Very happy with my choice. Looks much prettier in person. Colors are truly beautiful. Love cream and grey combination. Perfect for black and white lovers like myself. Could not make a better choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Inkster, MI,  Nov 7, 2013

The photo does not give this rug justice... it is simply beautiful. I will It goes so will with the black and white scheme I have in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible rug
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 27, 2013

If you are looking for a rug that is unique and beautiful, this is the one for you. I love that it is square instead of the traditional rectangle. Looks wonderful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought