Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A pretty ottoman
 from south carolina,  Sep 6, 2012

I looked for a long, long time to find an ottoman of these dimensions, this shape, and color and I'm so so pleased with it! I ordered it for my bedroom which is very "beachy" in decor and this color is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it---was very true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, sturdy, yet easy to move around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Midwest,  Jun 27, 2013

I really love this ottoman. It's a perfect fit near the landing of my staircase.The color has more green in it than I expected, although that is probably just in comparison to my blue-gray curtains. The color really is true to the photo. The ottoman arrived in very secure packaging and required no assembly at all. I do wish the lid were hinged, as that would make it a bit easier to open up and grab what's inside. Otherwise, I wouldn't change a thing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly as pictured. It's a light, robin's egg blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'm very satisfied with the quality. Sturdy construction and pretty, durable fabric. Buttons are tightly sewn in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. The finish on the legs is more of a birch than an antique white. The measurements were exact, which was good because I had a tight space to fit it into.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 25, 2014

Beautiful piece. Arrived within 4 days of ordering. True to color on website. Looks great with the matching chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Pretty little ottoman for a great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 16, 2014

We bought this ottoman for our son's nursery to coordinate with the gray, blue, and white color scheme in the room. It's going to be used with a glider, and since the glider did not offer a matching ottoman, I bought this one to coordinate. It's a great buy for the price, and I love that it's a storage ottoman, so I can keep things inside like blankets, books, etc. The ottoman is also very lightweight, so it's easy to move around the room as needed to provide extra seating. Even though it's lightweight, it's sturdy, and I would have no concerns about someone sitting on it. The color is a very pale blue, definitely a pale Robin's Egg blue, but it is lovely. It works well in the nursery. Overall, I am super happy with the purchase and would recommend it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

I was not interested in this based off of the description - which is Robin's Egg Blue - but after reading one review that it had more green in it I decided to order it for the studio dressing room. It is SO pretty and just the perfect size, that I ordered another one for my bedroom walk in closet to have a small place to sit to put on my shoes. It's very pretty and the quality is perfect. Very sturdy as well. I would recommend this to my friends - it's much prettier in person than the photograph.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Safavieh Reims Robin's Egg Ottoman
 from Springfield, Mass,  Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful color and exactly like it is shown in the picture. No assembly required- which I love! Out of the box, and into the living room. Plenty of storage space. Perhaps a hinged top would be an improvement, but no other suggestions. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Ottoman
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2013

I love this ottoman. I ordered it to be put next to my vanity. It is very comfortable and it makes my vanity area look very nice. This ottoman also offers storage too, so I put my curling and straightening irons plus the hair blow dryer in it. However, the only draw back is when I received the ottoman, the seat/cover area was not solidly attached to the portion below it . You can see the staples falling apart. It was an easy fix. I asked my husband to hammer it back in to avoid the hassle of returning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful color!
 from Maryland,  Sep 26, 2013

3 legs were missing tabs on the bottom. The ottoman is beautiful! I bought it for my master bathroom and it fits perfectly. The storage is a great bonus. Very nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Darling Ottoman!
 from Northeast Detroit Metro Area,  Jul 17, 2013

Really stylish ottoman...goes nicely and add's "presence" to the matching chair. Wouldn't recommend if will be used often. However, very sturdy piece for ocassional use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ottoman with storage
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

We remodeled our master bath and I wanted a comfy place to dry off, plus some inconspicuous storage. This works perfectly and looks very elegant next to my new soaking tub.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and very nice details -just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate - I got exactly what I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is close, but is expensive
 from Oregon,  Jan 10, 2013

The name brand on this is safavieh, which from what I have seen in other products of theirs, is not of great quality. Even though the tufting looks gorgeous and is deep, it is rather expensive for what it is. I bought it on sale for about 10% off. If you like the picture and are not needing high quality, this is ok, but is overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was darker than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems rather low with the top being somewhat irregular and not laying flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top