Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 18, 2012

These ottomans are beautiful! Excellent quality. No assembly required. True to color. Comfortable foot rest. My favorite surprise was that the top flips over nicely and has a flat felt-covered board on the other side (stable and in no way wobbly), so it can be used to rest a drink or snack. I was expecting to need to place a tray on top for this purpose, but no need. Both pretty and practical! One of my favorite purchases so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wound up returning this piece, mainly because of the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in person the color was a lot more gold, though it was described as light gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tufting on top is well done, piece is very light weight, top edge of base stitching was uneven
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece with storage
 from Navarre, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought one of these for my living room. It was perfect size, color and it had storage. I loved it so much I decided to buy a second one. I can fit both in front of couch for storage or just to prop your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pleasantly surprised
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 18, 2013

I don't like to order home furniture on-line but, I figured for the price one really couldn't go wrong. Great deal and will it works very well placed beside my jacuzzi. I can put my toiletries and towels inside and sit on it when i come out. Absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as stated - computer screens vary you would never get a true color effect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman for Storage
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 30, 2013

Fabric is very nice and color is true to description and picture. Inside is lined with black material. Lid is lightweight enough that my 4 y.o. has no trouble with using it to hide her toys out of sight. Top is somewhat rounded but not very cushy so although it may work for setting a tray or as an extra seat, it is not ideal for those purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Battlefield, MO,  May 7, 2013

I do like, but not love, this ottoman & do feel it is a quality product. Was a little disappointed that it was a slightly brighter gold than it appeared on my screen, but that's just the chance you take--it's fine. I also should have paid more attention to the height of the product. It was a little high for the chairs I was putting it between, but I solved that by taking off the legs and letting it rest on the floor--looks and feels much better. With that done, I'm happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual ottoman a brighter gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, a little overpriced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2013

The color is more of a mustard yellow with brown threads. One of the legs does not stay straight. I do like the extra storage - I can fit an entire quilt inside. The ottoman is also tall so it is the perfect height for our leather chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

I liked the ottoman immediately, and after using it for a few weeks, I like it just as well. Good product. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, sturdy, tough enough for extended use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottomans
 from Staunton, VA,  Jan 25, 2013

We looked everywhere and couldn't find the ottoman we wanted until we checked O.com. Thank you for having such a huge selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as stated, suited the room it was purchased for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable, not to big but just right
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2012

I would have no problem recommending this to a friend, it has character yet is simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture, not to gold but more of a softer gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality for the price is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but darker color
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 9, 2012

The quality seems great, but the color is darker than I had anticipated, as another reviewer also mentioned. Not sure if I am going to return it for a lighter beige or keep this one. Overall though, it seems like a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than "light gold."
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Eastern Oregon,  May 3, 2012

It's perfect. We were very impressed with this ottoman. It is exactly as pictured, right down to the fabric texture & color. It is very well made; the removable top is very firm, not fluffy. Its look is classy yet simple, a nice gold color, not too bold and will blend with anything. We have it in our great room where we wanted extra emergency seating but also needed an accent table for social gatherings. It sits between 2 chairs with a round bronze tray on top to accommodate refreshments, and will also work great for an extra seat when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought