Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected.
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2014

This looks just like the picture and seems to be fairly well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FYI: This Is Not Grey
 from Portland,  Dec 9, 2014

Very stylish, and decent quality for the price. Some puckering in the fabric on the tufted lid, which might be a bother to someone more fastidious about such things. Seems sturdy enough, but I would not use it as seating. The compartment is ample for storing a trio of throw pillows or a blanket. However, the color is not grey. It is taupe. Which works just as well for my room, but may not be great for someone who is looking for a true grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful asset to our decor
 from CA,  Sep 26, 2013

The material, workmanship and quality of our new foot stool/storage stool is great. It was delivered timely, packaged very well and looks beautiful! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for a grey ottoman
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 11, 2013

I went on a mission looking for the right ottoman for my sunroom. I decided to put a daybed grey in color and add white/yellow/grey as the accent colors. Grey is not a color that can be found easily. At my daughter's recommendation I went to Overstock. There were many to choose from but after reading the reviews, I chose this one. It is well made, light-weight and has storage. The color of the legs match the bed perfectly. I love it and am thinking of getting another one. Well done, Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great construction and light-weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman that is useful too
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

Love this ottoman. We purchased it to have an extra seat in our living for times we have more visitors than couch seats. In addition, it provides an attractive storage area for our baby's toys. It is functional and stylish! My only slight complaint would be that the lid seems slightly off center which obviates the fact that has hidden storage. Otherwise we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was similar to photo - a tannish grey linen look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of material feels good. Lid seems slightly off center
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Place for your Feet and Storage, too
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 18, 2012

This ottoman is well made and stylish, and provides some storage, as well. It compliments my new chair perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great piece, perfect!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

Bought this as an ottoman for a leather chair and it was perfect. Great color, and a decent amount of storage. We keep all of our extra cords in here and cameras with plenty of extra space.Really nice piece and good quality. Arrived in 2 days and can't beat the $3 shipping! Can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great. Little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman but color differs from image
 from Woodland Hills, cA,  Aug 21, 2012

I received this and was happy with the product itself but the color seemed more brown than gray. Wish it were a true heather gray so I had to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more brown than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product; sturdy; nice design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description but color description off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 25, 2012

I love this ottoman. I have been shopping around for ottomans in all price ranges. I am thrilled with this purchase. It looks just like the picture. It's adorable and looks great in my living room. The storage part is perfect for an extra blanket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought