Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Piece
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 7, 2010

This ottoman looks even better in person. The fabric and tufting are beautiful. The grey is a great neutral and the legs are a pretty medium brown wood color. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The only thing that surprised me was the height. I expected it to be shorter--like other storage ottomans I have. It is taller than I expected--close to even height with our couch. It is perfect for a legrest and could also work as extra seating in a pinch. The height also means there is a little more storage space inside. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece
 from Carmel, IN,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased this piece of furniture for a bathroom vanity. For years the long countertop with a spot for a vanity stool sat empty because I didn't want to block the drawer with the back of a chair...Anyway, this storage piece is perfect because it helps for quick clean-up. Hairdryer, brush, etc. can be swiped right into the "stool". It is comfortable to sit on. But most of all, it looks perfect in the room. Every other piece I considered did not look as nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ottoman, looks very expensive
 from NYC,  Dec 22, 2011

Based on all the amazing reviews, I was pretty confident in this purchase from the start. I saw it was offered on several other sites, with different company names. Overstock had the best price (and of course a coupon and free shipping). When it arrived, it was in the box from the manufacturer who I thought made it -- Safavieh -- very high end stuff! So happy with this purchase. On a related note, I am really starting to see that Overstock offers many products from high end furniture manufacturers and just don't use the names. Awesome, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Class
 from Idaho,  Mar 22, 2012

I wish the ottoman was a little lower so we could use it to prop up our feet. It's too high for that. A good seat plus storage. Love the tufted seat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Grand Bay, AL,  Mar 1, 2012

Great piece...it's a little more of a brownish grey color. And it's a little too tall. But it's a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Computer showed more of a slate grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but high
 from Stafford, VA,  Feb 18, 2012

I bought this for my basement to use as a footstool and to store blankets. It has tons of storage space and is well upholstered. My only gripe and the reason I don't give it five stars is that it's about two inches too high to be a good footstool. After using this the first time I went back and looked at the height and sure enough, it's two to three inches higher than every other footstool. It makes for an awkward upward angle that isn't comfortable. It's still a great piece of furniture, but I think it'll be relegated to the side of the couch and used for storage and as an extra seat. I'm currently shopping for an actual, lower footstool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is nice. It's a solid piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from long island,  Jan 3, 2012

This ottoman was for my Mom and it was nicer and of such a great quality she was pleasantly surprised. The ottoman is for those times when she would like to put her feet up and this meets her needs very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more blue than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality Better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great-looking and functional!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

We bought this for our rented house, planning to purchase a home next year means we try to limit furniture buying to a minimum. However we needed some storage for bedding and blanket, and while these don't look so big and they are not big by any mean, it's deep enough to store many things and not to mention, these look so FABULOUS! The prettiest items in our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the buttons on website look brighter than in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from michigan,  Nov 26, 2011

Can't add much to what other reviewers have said. I'm just not sure if I could have maybe gotten it for a bit cheaper than I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same, slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jul 15, 2016

Good size..very sturdy love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 24, 2016

Great quality. Exactly as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 May 13, 2016

I like the color and the button on top add charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 10, 2016

use vit in my bathroom next to the soaking tub

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ottoman
 Apr 29, 2016

I ordered this storage ottoman for my guest room. It is very good quality. I wanted something to store extra blankets, etc. It fits the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Dec 29, 2015

Just like in the image! Looks well made and materials are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 Nov 11, 2015

Great addition to my living room. Enough storage space to fit two blankets inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Oct 7, 2015

Just perfect. Good height, top is comfy for a footrest or seat, and extra storage is always welcomed in my apartment. This is a strange added feature...ottomans usually weigh a ton. The one is light and easy to move around. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 7, 2015

I bought this for my daughter small bedroom looks great and has storage what more could you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect color, size and with the bonus of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ottoman
 Mar 18, 2015

perfect for living storage for blanket or kids toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought