Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauty in Red
 Feb 28, 2016

Gorgeous red leather large bench. I am using it in front of my couch as a large ottoman for several people to rest their legs on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight piece of furniture we use ...
 Oct 26, 2015

Loved the color, texture and lightweight (this was great especially when we have parties when we use this as a seating for 2-3 people).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Sep 19, 2015

We bought this for a dining bench but realized it's much lower. Still nice quality and great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jun 2, 2015

Love the size. Fits perfectly for what I wanted. The color is a more deeper red than I would have prefered but it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman!
 May 29, 2015

The color is perfect because it's more of a burgundy red. The black wooden legs seem sturdy. We only got it today, so we will see how it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 Apr 9, 2015

very sturdy, color is cranberry/red- Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Montana,  Jul 8, 2014

I was more than satisfied when this ottoman arrived. The leather feels very soft. The color is a perfect red. I placed a large wooden tray on the top of the ottoman for glassware, a candle, and magazines that can be easily removed when we want to put our feet up. It is a great addition to my basement family room. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally happy!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

even though I knew the measurements, it seems somehow larger in real life. The color and quality is GREAT! I've seen comparable quality pieces for at least 3x the price here. Really happy with yet another purchase on Ovestock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rich leather looking
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 11, 2014

Good value. Sleek look. Love the red. Worth every dollar. Enjoying the comfort of putting feet up on leather and also sitting on it as it is sturdy. Worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 12, 2014

This red leather coffee table ottoman was exactly what I was looking for! The shade of red was perfect (what I would call a deep brick red) it adds just the right amount of pop to our family room which is decorated in earth-tones of green, red, creams, deep yellows. The quality was amazing for the price, I had been pricing leather ottomans in stores for hundreds more! Delivery was perfect, assembly a breeze since it was just installing the legs. Very happy with my first Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2013

I've had this cocktail ottoman for about a month now and so far, all is well. The product arrived in about a week (the date that the shipping company projected). The piece is large, comfortable and sturdy. I use it as a coffee table and ottoman. It's very stylish and is a great addition to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Nov 16, 2013

Love love love this ottoman. I have an offwhite leather couch and a red chaise and it works perfectly. Originally it was in the family room with a brown fabric couch and worked great there too!!! Definitely worth the ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 30, 2013

It is really a nice ottoman. Looks very expensive high end. The color is a bit darker red than I was expecting but I still love it. Will use it as an ottoman/coffee table in our newly done basement. Colors are red, white, gray and black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Ottoman Red Bicast Leather
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  May 31, 2013

I was pleased with the overall purchasing process. The tracking was great. It was easy to follow all the way to my house. The product was superb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was shown just as it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the ottoman was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description online was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & sturdy
 from San Francisco,  Mar 4, 2013

It's been an year since I bought this. It's perfect as ottoman for resting foot or sitting. It's sturdy, the ottoman is soft enough to seat in and hard enough to be used as table. A perfect ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good, more than an year of usage now; seams are intact, color has not faded, the leather is good and shiny.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this ottoman to go with my sectional. It arrived quickly and well packaged. The ottoman is just as it was presented online. Although I am using it in my living room, it would also make a great bench at the end of a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was as presented on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman was a great purchase!
 from Eau Claire, Wi,  Jan 2, 2013

It arrived very quickly and was wrapped well. No damage to any parts. I liked how heavy the ottoman is. It feels like a sturdy, well made product that we will be proud to use for a long time. I thought that it was more rusty red in color and was concerned when it arrived that it wouldn't go with our rug but it looks great. I am very happy with this purchase. It was my very first purchase from Overstock. Because of the fast delivery, great price and quality of the product , I will be ordering more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks rusty red on my screen but the color is more a darker red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, big red ottoman
 from Melbourne, FL,  Nov 17, 2012

We were looking for a coffee table/ottoman/bench combination - something that was big enough to be a coffee table and an ottoman but could also be used for additional seating. This ottoman fit the bill and it was in a color that accented our decor perfectly. The ottoman is large, heavy and sturdy. It was a great value for the price. This was our first purchase on overstock.com and we were pleased with the description and quality of the item as well as the delivery time. We will be back to shop on overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the color was a nice shade of red - not too bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top-notch - It was easy to assemble and is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Falmouth, MA,  Dec 3, 2011

This was my first time order with overstock.com and I plan to look here first before ordering from anyone else online. I was a little hesitant at first but I read the other product reviews (which were all positive) so I decided to take a chance an order the ottoman. I received it within 3 days, it was simple to put together, and I just love having it in my tv room. Thank you for a great product O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Piney Point, MD,  Oct 22, 2011

This ottoman is absolutely beautiful. It's already received rave reviews in my home. Beautifully built and very sturdy. Came in very short time and was simple to put together. It's already received very nice comments from visiting friends and relatives. It looks great in my room, and offers additional seating for visitors. I highly recommend it for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent although it hasn't gone through heavy use yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought