For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Montana,  Jul 8, 2014

I was more than satisfied when this ottoman arrived. The leather feels very soft. The color is a perfect red. I placed a large wooden tray on the top of the ottoman for glassware, a candle, and magazines that can be easily removed when we want to put our feet up. It is a great addition to my basement family room. I just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally happy!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

even though I knew the measurements, it seems somehow larger in real life. The color and quality is GREAT! I've seen comparable quality pieces for at least 3x the price here. Really happy with yet another purchase on Ovestock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rich leather looking
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 11, 2014

Good value. Sleek look. Love the red. Worth every dollar. Enjoying the comfort of putting feet up on leather and also sitting on it as it is sturdy. Worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 12, 2014

This red leather coffee table ottoman was exactly what I was looking for! The shade of red was perfect (what I would call a deep brick red) it adds just the right amount of pop to our family room which is decorated in earth-tones of green, red, creams, deep yellows. The quality was amazing for the price, I had been pricing leather ottomans in stores for hundreds more! Delivery was perfect, assembly a breeze since it was just installing the legs. Very happy with my first Overstock purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2013

I've had this cocktail ottoman for about a month now and so far, all is well. The product arrived in about a week (the date that the shipping company projected). The piece is large, comfortable and sturdy. I use it as a coffee table and ottoman. It's very stylish and is a great addition to the living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Nov 16, 2013

Love love love this ottoman. I have an offwhite leather couch and a red chaise and it works perfectly. Originally it was in the family room with a brown fabric couch and worked great there too!!! Definitely worth the ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 30, 2013

It is really a nice ottoman. Looks very expensive high end. The color is a bit darker red than I was expecting but I still love it. Will use it as an ottoman/coffee table in our newly done basement. Colors are red, white, gray and black.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Ottoman Red Bicast Leather
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  May 31, 2013

I was pleased with the overall purchasing process. The tracking was great. It was easy to follow all the way to my house. The product was superb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was shown just as it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the ottoman was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description online was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & sturdy
 from San Francisco,  Mar 4, 2013

It's been an year since I bought this. It's perfect as ottoman for resting foot or sitting. It's sturdy, the ottoman is soft enough to seat in and hard enough to be used as table. A perfect ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good, more than an year of usage now; seams are intact, color has not faded, the leather is good and shiny.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this ottoman to go with my sectional. It arrived quickly and well packaged. The ottoman is just as it was presented online. Although I am using it in my living room, it would also make a great bench at the end of a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was as presented on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman was a great purchase!
 from Eau Claire, Wi,  Jan 2, 2013

It arrived very quickly and was wrapped well. No damage to any parts. I liked how heavy the ottoman is. It feels like a sturdy, well made product that we will be proud to use for a long time. I thought that it was more rusty red in color and was concerned when it arrived that it wouldn't go with our rug but it looks great. I am very happy with this purchase. It was my very first purchase from Overstock. Because of the fast delivery, great price and quality of the product , I will be ordering more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks rusty red on my screen but the color is more a darker red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, big red ottoman
 from Melbourne, FL,  Nov 17, 2012

We were looking for a coffee table/ottoman/bench combination - something that was big enough to be a coffee table and an ottoman but could also be used for additional seating. This ottoman fit the bill and it was in a color that accented our decor perfectly. The ottoman is large, heavy and sturdy. It was a great value for the price. This was our first purchase on overstock.com and we were pleased with the description and quality of the item as well as the delivery time. We will be back to shop on overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the color was a nice shade of red - not too bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top-notch - It was easy to assemble and is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Falmouth, MA,  Dec 3, 2011

This was my first time order with overstock.com and I plan to look here first before ordering from anyone else online. I was a little hesitant at first but I read the other product reviews (which were all positive) so I decided to take a chance an order the ottoman. I received it within 3 days, it was simple to put together, and I just love having it in my tv room. Thank you for a great product O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Piney Point, MD,  Oct 22, 2011

This ottoman is absolutely beautiful. It's already received rave reviews in my home. Beautifully built and very sturdy. Came in very short time and was simple to put together. It's already received very nice comments from visiting friends and relatives. It looks great in my room, and offers additional seating for visitors. I highly recommend it for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent although it hasn't gone through heavy use yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Pineville, Louisiana,  Jul 9, 2011

I purchased this bench about 5 years ago, still very pleased with it. Ive thought about replacing it but I havent found another I like as well. The only problems ive had with it are a couple of the corner seams have come unsewn. Other than that it has held up well. I have it in front of my sofa and it gets used on a daily basis. Its works well for additional seating also. I think it looks much better than the pictures, a much better quality look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a much richer red than the pictures, Looks much nicer than the pics
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only problem Ive had with the bench is a couple of the corner seams have come undone.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for family
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 6, 2010

The ottoman looks great in our den. The kids use it to nap on and, unfortunately, as a trampoline on occasion. It has held up great. The color is a deep red, which is perfect in our room. I've seen the same ottoman for a lot more at other places.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bench
 from st paul, mn,  Nov 16, 2010

i bought this for our office space to use an ottoman. it is a perfect fit, and just what we expected based on o's specs: right size, right color, good quality & craftsmanship. it looks like an expensive piece. we ordered one that arrived with a damaged leg, and overstock replaced the full bench quickly and at no charge. great product, great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2010

What a terrific piece. Purchased for my home office. The packaging of this piece was exceptional. Extremely easy directions. Great Quality, color vivid, assembly very simple! Run a firm for Interior Designers and have raved about this piece and had it looked at by Nationally recognized professionals...all agree, a GRET BUY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 7, 2010

I absolutely love this ottoman. The color is more of a burnt red and it looks great and is sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Ottoman
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 29, 2010

This is a perfect ottoman especially for a big space. I love the color of red, not too bright at all. It arrived very quickly and it's well constructed. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top