Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

I bought this bench with the intention of re-covering it, but when it arrived I fell in love with the color. It is such a pretty, rustic bench. It is at the foot of my bed and is beautiful and was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a gray/eggplant color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from coral springs fl,  Jun 9, 2013

I love this bench. I placed it in the entryway to my home and it makes my place look so rich. gorgeous and very sturdy looking. i almost got a lighter color but with a 2 year old I'm glad I got this darker color as it does not show up stains. it looks like linen fabric and feels like it too. and the legs are beautifully carved. it is narrower at the ends like other commenters have said but its also a great size, bigger than I thought it would be so I don't mind. i love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no yellow on this bench
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very except for the 'yellow' part. the color of the fabric is more like a brownish-mauvish than yellow. and the legs and distressed greyish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful entry way bench
 Dec 28, 2014

Stylish and dainty. Happy for the purchase. Will recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Elegance
 Jan 6, 2016

Purchased this bench for my entry way and it is gorgeous! To me, the cushion is a light purplish gray/brown, which is what I was wanting! Great combination of rustic and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bench
 Nov 20, 2015

the bench is a great addition to the end of the bed. Very sturdy perfect for sitting and putting shoes on.. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench
 Nov 13, 2015

Love this. Strong and stable and looks great at foot of bed. Love mocha brown upholstery. Seems very solid and was a great buy. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite piece
 Aug 24, 2015

I love this bench (as does my daughter who is a teen girl). It is for my entry way and perhaps someday, end of my bed. It's stunning, sophisticated and looks very expensive. Read all reviews -they guide you to the right buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for an end-of-bed bench, catch all with style! Gives the bedroom a "finished" look, very pulled together with the addition of this handsome piece; neutral color would go with any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yhoff@aol.com
 Jul 22, 2015

Easy ordering, prompt delivery and the best packaging I've had on a furniture item. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 3, 2015

I love this bench. I use it as a coffee table and get so many compliments. Definitely more of a mauve color than brown, which is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 May 14, 2015

Lots of look for the price, fit in the space wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic item! For a very low price!
 Mar 3, 2015

Love this bench, the quality, the design, color and the antique look! So happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Feb 24, 2015

This looks like a classic antique and is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bench
 Dec 27, 2014

I purchased this bench for a client's master bedroom makeover without showing it to her and kept my fingers crossed that the quality would be there and she would like the aesthetic. The upholstering was meticulous and when we did the big reveal my client was overjoyed with the bench!! Great price and a happy client!! Win! Win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 24, 2014

This is a great little bench. The color is just as shown, kind of a brown/tan/mauve color with antique looking legs on it. It comes assembled in the box, so all you have to do is unpack it. It feels well made and for the price, it is a very beautiful addition to our entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2014

I love this bench . Made well and has an extremely classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end bench for My Queen bed
 from BERMUDA,  Apr 10, 2014

Brownish color excellent for nuteral decor. Very well made came as once peice. Very sturdy. The color is exactly as it appear in the picture. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench, looks exactly as pictured.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

We have an awkward half-wall in our pass through living room that I wasn't sure what to do with other than fill with a decorative, upholstered bench for additional seating. For some reason, it looks slightly less elegant and slightly more shabby than I was anticipating, I think probably because of the white washing on the legs and the roughness of the fabric (like a coarse linen or soft burlap). But it is an interesting piece, and would also work well in front of a queen sized bed if we decide to move it in there one day. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase, but wouldn't call it a "value" because it's probably a bit overpriced for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought