Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug!
 from Connecticut,  Apr 24, 2014

I knew nothing about sheepskin rugs but loved the look. So I bought it with the intention of returning it if i was not pleased. This rug is AMAZING! It looks exactly as the picture and true to size. Thick and plush. Perfect fit under my cocktail table in front of my sofa. I had read some reviews from other websites about one side being flat, shedding, yellow tint, and an "animal odor." I am happy to report this rug has none of those issues. I could not be more pleased with this purchase. And I am also thrilled with the 2 x 6 matching rug that I purchased at the same time which sits perfectly in front of my glass slider under vertical blinds. I am a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from TN,  Jul 19, 2013

I love this rug. It is very thick and soft to walk on. It looks like they took 4 small skins and put them together but you can't see any seems. It has a slight yellow tint to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has a little yellow tint to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE, LUXURIOUS, RIGHT FOR THE PRICE
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 10, 2012

I was looking for a white sheepskin rug to set off my custom made coffee table. I had a specific look in mind so I wanted either faux or authentic sheepskin. First I tried faux - right color but looked cheap. I originally searched O but no sheepskin rugs were advertised, so I bought elsewhere and was disappointed. A month later, O had what I was looking for. Aside from the color, I am quite pleased. I think the color (off-white, natural) establishes its authenticity as real sheepskin. My son loves to take off his socks and run his feet over it, so I'm sure I will soon find out how well it cleans.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious, authentic. I am sure it will last a lifetime.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description is not accurate - it is not white, it is natural white or off-white, closer to heavy cream
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and larger than expected
 from Newport beach ca,  Mar 6, 2012

I am thrilled with sheepskin rug. It is bigger than expected and very luxurious. I bought two and they are beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and long hair. Very luxurious. Generous size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bigger in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!
 from Nj,  Dec 12, 2014

True to size. True to color. Cheaper than all other sites. Looks wonderful in my family room in front if the fireplace. Makes it warm n cozy feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING: THIS RUG IS YELLOW NOT WHITE
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2014

This rug is in no way shape or form the color WHITE. The rug is a dark yellow. I was extremely disappointed as I have white as a color in my room and this rug next to my WHITE pillows and sofa looks horrendous as its a deep dark yellow. It looks absolutely nothing like the picture!!! FALSE ADVERTISING. BUYER BEWARE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, very plush
 from Greenwich, CT,  Aug 15, 2014

This arrived today and once I removed it from the packaging, it looks nice in our nursery-to-be. My only complaint is that is has a slight burnt smell to it - hoping that goes away by airing it out. There are a few small areas where it if yellowish, but I have seen versions that cost several hundred $$ more that have the same coloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & stylish
 from Chelsea, Michigan,  Apr 8, 2014

A beautiful rug that looks good in our home. Our only complaint was it wasn't large enough and I guess that is our mistake. The rug is what we expected and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought