Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizes need to match
 from Rancho Belago, ca,  Oct 19, 2012

The only problem I experienced was the difference in sizes. One was thick and lush while the other was rather flat. Feels good on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich in quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from NYC,  Nov 28, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations. It arrived fluffy and beautiful, exactly how the picture looks! Im so happy with it I just may buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Feels so good to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This item is more yellow than white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Mar 28, 2015

I ordered two rugs. They are what I expected for the price and they're made in China. They look as pictured and are soft. However, one was white and the other was very yellow. So I guess it's the luck of the draw on the color you receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Sheepskin Rug
 from North Florida,  Nov 27, 2014

Super Soft. Color is a warm white...not quite ivory, but works well with ivory and beige bedding. I have this sitting in front of a seating area in the bedroom and I have combined a rustic and refined design. Cleans easily with a little carpet cleaner. Great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as it looks in the picture
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2014

It doesn't look as white as in the picture, and is actually a yellowish cream. Still looks very nice but there is a contrast next to my other very white furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really excited for this rug. Disappointed it is not white as pictured but very dark cream colored in the center giving way to a creamy white on the edges. I am keeping it anyway because my toddler will not stay off of it. He loves it! I am putting in my living room over another huge area rug to give the room depth and texture. Very soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality and value
 from Hollywood Hills, CA,  May 14, 2014

Lush pile. No odor. Love this so much. Extremely pleased. works on the back of sofa or by the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug!
 from Connecticut,  Apr 24, 2014

I knew nothing about sheepskin rugs but loved the look. So I bought it with the intention of returning it if i was not pleased. This rug is AMAZING! Perfect fit in front of my glass slider under vertical blinds. It looks exactly as the picture and true to size. Thick and plush. I had read some reviews from other websites about one side being flat, shedding, yellow tint, and an "animal odor." I am happy to report this rug has none of those issues. I could not be more pleased with this purchase. And I am also thrilled with the 4 x 6 matching rug that I purchased at the same time which sits perfectly under my cocktail table in front of my sofa. I am a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun chic rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 9, 2013

This faux sheep skin rug is so chic. I bought the off-white creamy, 2 x 6 runner. I use it under a long, narrow accent table. It is near the entry way. along railing, and everyone comments how cute and unique it is. My 2-1/2-year-old grand-daughter scrunches herself up to lie on it like she's a princess! It is versatile for contemporary or mix it up with traditional style to give a designer appearance. I am going to buy the next size up for the room that opens up and ajoins this area to give a complete look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Georgetown MA,  Oct 5, 2013

I love this rug. It's soft and beautiful. The back is a buttery leather and the front is a luxuriously soft wool. I originally purchased it as a bedside rug but it looks so beautiful in front of the fireplace in my living room that's as far as it got. I would highly recommend this rug. It's very stylish and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 23, 2013

I bought this to go at the end of my bed & I am so happy with my purchase. It is so soft & looks gorgeous. Very high quality materials. It doesn't shed at all & doesn't seem to attract dirt or pet hair. It definitely adds a bit of luxury to my room & I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Aug 27, 2015

Wished It was white white but hey its real sheep skin so what can I do? but other than that it's soft and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The work very well as seat covers for my leather couches! Comfortable, cozy, and beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug for my bedroom which is fairly heavily trafficked buy some of my four legged friends. The rug has held up wonderfully and still looks brand new and looks absolutely beautiful and really pulls the room together. . I highly recommend this road and may purchase another for my daughter's bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Aug 20, 2015

Much better than I expected! So soft and thick, my dog smelled it then laid down and didn't want to get up. Feels great on my feet, will be great the first thing in the morning when I get up, I put it beside my bed....hope I don't step on the dog by mistake, figure it will be his new favorite spot. It isn't bright white but it is a soft soothing color that would go with just about anything I would think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Aug 20, 2015

It is exactly as pictured and gets better with time. It has served as a rug for my pets as it sat at the foot of my bed. It has found a new home in the living room on my arm chair. If you are on the fence with this purchase, I say you will not regret it if you do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fluffy
 Jul 26, 2015

Gorgeous rug but I am only giving it 4 stars as it has a slight yellow tinge to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like walking on silk
 Jul 21, 2015

These are great.They are so luxurious underfoot.I have 2and wish they were larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 15, 2015

This is amazingly soft, lofty and exactly as described. Purchase with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought