Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizes need to match
 from Rancho Belago, ca,  Oct 19, 2012

The only problem I experienced was the difference in sizes. One was thick and lush while the other was rather flat. Feels good on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich in quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from NYC,  Nov 28, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations. It arrived fluffy and beautiful, exactly how the picture looks! Im so happy with it I just may buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Feels so good to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality and value
 from Hollywood Hills, CA,  May 14, 2014

Lush pile. No odor. Love this so much. Extremely pleased. works on the back of sofa or by the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun chic rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 9, 2013

This faux sheep skin rug is so chic. I bought the off-white creamy, 2 x 6 runner. I use it under a long, narrow accent table. It is near the entry way. along railing, and everyone comments how cute and unique it is. My 2-1/2-year-old grand-daughter scrunches herself up to lie on it like she's a princess! It is versatile for contemporary or mix it up with traditional style to give a designer appearance. I am going to buy the next size up for the room that opens up and ajoins this area to give a complete look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Georgetown MA,  Oct 5, 2013

I love this rug. It's soft and beautiful. The back is a buttery leather and the front is a luxuriously soft wool. I originally purchased it as a bedside rug but it looks so beautiful in front of the fireplace in my living room that's as far as it got. I would highly recommend this rug. It's very stylish and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 23, 2013

I bought this to go at the end of my bed & I am so happy with my purchase. It is so soft & looks gorgeous. Very high quality materials. It doesn't shed at all & doesn't seem to attract dirt or pet hair. It definitely adds a bit of luxury to my room & I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This fits my recliner so perfectly and makes it so comfortable. It stays in place and keeps the leather warm in the winter. I am so glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bedside sheep skin rug
 from FL,  Jan 18, 2015

Love it so much looking for another for the other side of bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Having allowed husband to select his own recliner he came home with full leather. He often complained that the leather was cold, living in Michigan fancy that! So as a solution over purchasing yet another recliner I thought I'd give sheepskin a try! He loved the warmth and I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Sheepskin Rug
 from North Florida,  Nov 27, 2014

Super Soft. Color is a warm white...not quite ivory, but works well with ivory and beige bedding. I have this sitting in front of a seating area in the bedroom and I have combined a rustic and refined design. Cleans easily with a little carpet cleaner. Great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!!!
 from New York,NY,  Nov 20, 2014

Love this rug!!! Was looking for just the right accent piece for my bedroom & this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from MIAMI FL,  Nov 9, 2014

Nice rug good quality! Be careful when you vacuum it, do it in a low setting to not ruin the rug. I love it very happy with it will buy another one soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super chic
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

I just purchased this for the foot of my bed. I am SO very happy with it. I was afraid it would feel cheap, but it feels amazing and luxurious and soft!!!!! I am a tough critic on most things so needless to say I am impressed and pleased. My husband loves it too. I catch him walking on it and I yell at him not to so he doesn't get it dirty! hahahaha It really makes the room look so chic and cozy. i would purchase over and over again if I had to. Well done!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2014

Lovely rug that I used in front of a table in our bedroom. Love the color , style and quality. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and perfect
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 9, 2014

I bought this rug to go under 2 chairs in my bedroom in a seating area. It is soft, plush and perfect. It is a real fur so there was a musky smell initially but it went away (as do most all rugs always). If you are looking for the perfect accent rug this is it. You could also drape it over a bench or the foot of a bed. I also put a disco ball on mine:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as it looks in the picture
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2014

It doesn't look as white as in the picture, and is actually a yellowish cream. Still looks very nice but there is a contrast next to my other very white furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug.
 from RI,  Jun 6, 2014

This rug is very good quality, looks very nice on the dark wood floor next to the daybed in the guest bedroom. Color is very natural, rug is thick and very soft. The little smell from the rug was gone after one day. I like the shape of the rug: it is perfect to put next to the bed. I am going to buy two more those rugs as a gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really excited for this rug. Disappointed it is not white as pictured but very dark cream colored in the center giving way to a creamy white on the edges. I am keeping it anyway because my toddler will not stay off of it. He loves it! I am putting in my living room over another huge area rug to give the room depth and texture. Very soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOO Fluffy!
 from Chicago,  Apr 30, 2014

These rugs are SO fluffy and soft and look gorgeous. I bought two of them, one for either side of my bed in my master bedroom and they are wonderful. My husband loves them as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I imagined - it's great!
 from Littleton, Colorado,  Apr 26, 2014

I had looked for a couple of months in stores and on many websites for something unique, reasonably priced, and comfortable to walk on. This rug is PERFECT! We had just put hardwood floors and a new organizing system in our closet and I wanted to have something soft to walk on and beautiful to look at. This did it! The color was just as described, it feels so soft and the faux fur is just the right amount of depth and fluffiness. No shedding and just a light vacumn is all that has been needed. Our pets loved it; however, they don't get to hang out in the closet! Great price for a great product! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought