Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair but TINY
 from new england,  Jan 12, 2012

i didnt look at the size of the chair. my fault. it is only 29" high. when i sit in it, the back doesnt quite hit the bottom of my shoulder blades. it seems like a great chair for kids or if you need a teeny tiny chair. it is adorable and everytime i look at it i laugh. and it is comfortable but it just is so disproportionate to what i need, i have to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible chair
 from Cleveland ohio,  Jan 26, 2012

Chair is child-sized or suitable for little person. Fabric-ok. Size is laughable when in room with other average sized furniture. Misleading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less bright on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like Professor chair at restoration
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered this since the size and style is just like the professor chair at restoration hardware that I like. Size isn't right for everyone so don't be surprised about small stature. Cushion was a rock but changed that and its a great chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. Its a royal blue that looks bright in some angles and lights and darker in others.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seat cushion tough but good buy for price. Nail heads are individual and done nicely not cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Tiny!
 from virginia,  Jun 4, 2014

This chair is a beautiful blue color, was a little shocked when they arrived because i had planned on them being in my living area but they were way too small. The ended up in a corner area and they look great but wish they were larger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for a kids room!
 from returned,  Nov 19, 2013

This chair is great for a child's room!! Beautiful chair, very elegant, if looking for an expensive child's chair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay attention to the size on this one.
 from Midwest,  Nov 28, 2012

Just like everyone else said, be aware that this is a very small chair. My friends and I were laughing at it's tiny size. We were saying things like, "it was picked before it matured." Or, I kept waiting for the mother chair to come out of nowhere to protect her baby chair. If this was more of an adult size, it would have been one of the most beautiful chairs I've ever seen. If you need a chair for a large bathroom, or large closet or a child, it would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobbit Chair
 from New Jersey,  Nov 18, 2012

As other reviewers said, this chair is tiny. We ordered two for our small den, and while the narrowness of the chairs worked for us, the height of them is ridiculous. I'm uncertain who Safavieh intended this chair to seat/fit, but it fits our 4 year old daughter perfectly. We are 5'9 and 6'5, and while we fit in the chairs fine (we are not wide people), they look silly with adults in them. Shame on Safavieh (of which we are return customers) for not being more clear about the chair's dimensions. Now we have to put them in our girl's room b/c we cannot return them (they were final sale from another vendor). Boo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy, kids climbed on it, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh Royal Blue Arm Chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a very cute, comfy and stylish chair for the size! Make sure to read the details closely. We were looking for a particular smaller size slipper chair for LR and found it with this one. It fit our needs perfectly. Husband and son, both 6'1' sit in it comfortably, so if you don't mind a petite peice of furniture this one will serve you well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes, read the SIZE details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tribeca Blue Velvet Chair
Today $549.99
Compare $883.80
Save 38%
(4)
Lily Navy Linen Chair
Today $350.99
Perry Indigo Arm Chair
Today $165.99
(1)
Back to top