Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 26, 2016

This rug is fabulous!! Perfect thickness and pattern is stunning! I have it in my foyer. Would be great for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

Thus is thick and sturdy really enjoying the high quality of this area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug
 Mar 5, 2016

Make a statement with this rug!! I get so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the larger one
 Mar 4, 2016

I bought the larger carpet first for the living room and wanted to tie in the entrance way. It holds up to a lot of traffic and looks great! Colors are spot on in the picture and is well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and stylish rug
 Feb 23, 2016

Overall a good quality rug that was what I was looking for. The white is more of a bone color, but it complements the gray pattern nicely. The rug is a little thinner than I would have expected. It arrives rolled up and it took a few days for the creases to flatten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Feb 21, 2016

Was disappointed with this; it's not as lovely as it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug so soft
 Jan 13, 2016

Purchased this and smaller for master bath. Very pleased. Stays in place and color is exactly as shown. Will be purchasing another to complete bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug !
 Nov 26, 2015

I purchased three of these rugs all in various sizes, I love the color of them,a perfect soft grey and the white is not stark white , but a soft white , looks wonderful on my darker wood floors. They stay clean looking a lot longer than expected with two kitties around ! They vacuum up easy and if you spill , they spot clean wonderful ! Very soft on the feet ! I would reorder again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price.
 Aug 21, 2015

"Rug was delivered on time, and looks just like the picture. Nice and plush. Buying larger size for apartment living room as it looks that good!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 May 18, 2015

Very plush, adds so much elegance to our girls’ room. Love the quality and the style. Doesn't shed & so very cozy and pleasant under bare feet. I am a frequent overstock shopper and this is by far one of my favorite purchases of all times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 9, 2015

Works great in our bathroom. Pretty and has worn well. Doesn't shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute bohemian rug
 from Charleston ,SC,  Aug 20, 2014

Great size and price. Very soft and gives the room a shabby chic vibe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expectedd
 from NH,  Aug 15, 2013

This rug is perfect for the space I wanted it for. Its more plush that I thought it would be and hasn't pilled at all. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask rug
 from Oh,  Feb 26, 2013

Love the rug bought it for my nursery and its exactly what I hoped it would be. Great rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought