Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Special Education Instructional Assistant
 Jan 26, 2016

Love this rug. Really a great find. Matches the room perfectly. Covers most of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jan 25, 2016

The room looks great in my foyer and adds a great splash of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded in 1 month
 Sep 2, 2015

The rug was beautiful when it arrived. However, after 1 month on our patio it faded significantly and it's getting worse. Where the table and chairs sit it is still the beautiful terra cotta color. But the surrounding area is a very light peach color now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Feb 19, 2015

Rug arrived promptly. Love the color and it seems to be a good quality product. Adds a lot to our screened porch. I feel like I got a good value, especially with free shipping. I will continue to shop Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Poolside outdoor rug
 Feb 19, 2015

Looked great at first but the sun is fading this after a summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color faded within 2 weeks.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 24, 2014

Initially was happy with the rug, size and pattern, but was a little redder than I expected. Within 2 weeks, and a few rain storms, the color has faded considerably and is now a dull, washed out rust color. No longer the attractive addition to the deck that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outside rug
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

The first rug arrived with damage from delivery. The replacement rug arrived with a snag on the material inside the carpet. I am working on getting another one. Customer service has been great, working to fix the problem. I like the color and style and it works perfectly for my oversized table and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2014

Received the rugs in the time promised. Very satisfied with the quality, color, price and service. Look great on my stained concrete patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought