Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fades after 2 weeks
 Sep 3, 2015

Loved the product, but it's now about 5 shades lighter so it no longer matches the pillows I bought to go with it. I figured it would fade over time, but just not so fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor /outdoor rug
 May 21, 2016

Just received the Safavieh Poolside Rug I ordered. Exactly the color and quality I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio rug disappointment
 May 17, 2016

Color was on point, so excited when I opened it. Construction was good, fibers pretty soft. Unfortunately, after a mere 2 months outside on a partially shaded patio in Michigan, it faded horribly. Maybe it would be ok indoors, but don't use it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same color, at all
 Apr 19, 2016

This looked (online) like a vibrant and fun orange, with more of a white/cream border and inner lining. What we received was a dark red/burnt orange color (almost like a brick) with a dark tan border and inner lines. Sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Apr 1, 2016

Color exact and delivered in about 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought one in a different size. They look beautiful in our backyard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CMM
 Mar 14, 2016

Love, love, love! Great quality AND looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking.
 Jan 25, 2016

Haven't used it outside like I originally wanted because it's pretty and I don't want to get it dirty. So it's still inside. If I had a covered patio it would have been outside long ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but fades
 Jan 15, 2016

Used outdoors which was a mistake. It faded quickly. Very attractive rug for indoor use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terracotta indoor/outdoor rug
 Jul 10, 2016

Excellent rug! I put it on top of my brick patio and it matches perfectly. It adds just the right amount of softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sj
 Jul 10, 2016

Beautiful color, cleaning so easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 6, 2016

I took a chance because of some of the other reviews and glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Jul 6, 2016

Great rug, lays prefect, would order again , color is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karla
 Jun 25, 2016

These didn't last even one year. They faded badly and shredded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRF
 Jun 19, 2016

Excellent rug, exactly what we were looking for. Arrived very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug!
 Jun 8, 2016

Looks just beautiful and I love that it is so easy care as we have lots of visiting dogs and accidents sometimes happen..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lulut
 Jun 8, 2016

Well made, looks great and very easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room brightner
 Jun 4, 2016

love this room took my den to bright and cheery. price is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terra cotta rug
 May 12, 2016

Originally bought this rug for poolside, but it looked so good that it ended up inside in our tasting room !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 May 10, 2016

Love this rug, I have pets, it has already been thrown up on, cat tried to sharpened claws on it and it still looks brand new😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought