Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Aug 12, 2015

I actually use this as an indoor rug in my family room because my cats tend to shred things. It looks great - very contemporary and chic. No one has even said anything about it being an outdoor rug. You can't tell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 13, 2015

I have 4 dogs so I cant have any plush rugs in the house because they tear them apart. This rug was inexpensive, but also nice looking and went perfectly with the rustic theme in the house. It held up well for almost 7 months which never happens in my house( in a high traffic area)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

its definitely an OUTDOOR rug, based on the feel of it, which is not a bad thing... our main issue is that the color is not as the photo suggests. in the photo it looks light gray and off-white, in reality it is a darker gray- and a tan or beige color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, easy to clean
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2014

We've been using this rug under our dining room table, we will be updating and getting a new rug soon so this one will be moved to the back patio. No complaints about the rug, super easy to clean and take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent outdoor rug
 from California,  Sep 10, 2014

I bought this rug to replace the same item used in a rental house after a tenant's cigarette burned holes in the first one. Using this on an outdoor patio near the beach. The first rug seemed to be wearing well, did not get immediately dingy or worn-looking. I was happy enough with it to buy a second one. The second rug came rolled a little too tight and had to be laid out for several days to gt the creases out, but condition was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Connecticut,  Feb 14, 2014

This rug looks awesome in my office. It was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for family room!!!
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Loving this rug! Put it in our family room & don't feel like I have to be too worried about spills/stains. Can't speak to how it handles pets or children, but I think it would be just fine. Goes well with our transitional (mix of traditional & contemporary) style. Do unroll it right away because it takes a couple/few days to lie flat otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug, but not for indoors
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 20, 2013

I got this rug for indoor use and it looked alright from a distance (the pattern in particular) but I really didn't like the way it looked up close, something about being able to see the detail of the stitching of the darker color just didn't look that good to me. It just seems to be better fit for outdoor use because of the texture and materials used making it not very soft or aesthetically pleasing visually. I wouldn't recommend it for indoor use, but could see it being good outside. Also, it was more of a green color than it looked online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from WASHINGTON,  Nov 12, 2013

I found a rug similar on xxxxxx.com for $xxx and then I thought to my self I should check out overstock! Saved over $90!! It is an indoor/outdoor rug, so it doesn't have that soft rug filling so that is its only down fall, but it looks great in my living room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is exactly the color and quality of what was pictured online and looks great with my charcoal grey couch and cream carpet. The only drawback is that I can't get the creases out from it being so tightly rolled in plastic and squashed during shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value/great rug
 from SC,  Sep 26, 2013

Compared to Almodern and other sites..this was a phenomenal deal/price. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought