Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Jan 7, 2015

The rug design is as pictured, but it is more of a blue-gray rather than a true gray color. Stains are very easy to clean, and it seems to be durable, it being an indoor-outdoor rug. You may need to use a rug pad underneath it if using indoors as it tends to stretch and lose its shape without one. A stylish and durable rug overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Dec 23, 2015

Ordered the beige/grey for our foyer in the winter since we wanted an indoor/outdoor rug for the wet and snowy weather. The grey definitely has a blue tone to it, which works for our house though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betsy carmel,In
 Jul 9, 2015

Loved this rug so much I bought a a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug with pets
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2013

The rug is beige and dark gray, looks nice in our minimalist white bedroom. I prefer indoor/outdoor rugs since I have 2 dogs that occasionally have accidents. Just wipe up and spray. Once every 2-3 months, we wash it outside with a pressure washer and soap and let it air dry. Looks brand new, does not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Dec 11, 2013

Very happy with our purchase! Great quality and looks fabulous under our Tassie-Oak outdoor dining set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for deck!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

This makes the deck look so much nicer! love the color and design of it. It hasn't faded at all yet and seems to dry quickly when it rains. Really nice quality and design, I would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from California,  Sep 1, 2013

Holding up well after almost six months of constant use on my balcony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical
 from Provo, UT,  Jul 30, 2013

This rug is perfect under a dining table especially with little kids. Spills wipe right up without leaving a stain. So easy to clean! It's also soft and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!!
 from Little Compton, RI,  Jul 18, 2013

Great rug, Looks and feels much more expensive than it is. Great value, couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is wonderful. Have gotten soo many complements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 28, 2013

Great carpet, looks good on my front porch. I would recommend to anyone looking for a stylish design and durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches what I saw on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

Not as nice as photos for OUR patio. May look great in others' space though. Thick and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from TX,  Apr 4, 2013

Rug is gorgeous, expensive look. Looks more gray than photo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more gray in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Oceanside , ca,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this rug .. I wanted to find something under $100 for my family room and I love this because it is nice enough for inside and the color was why the description said it would be grey . Looks more brown in photo. Quality seems nice and not flimsy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More grey then it appears on sight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good quality but it has only been a week
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought