Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Jun 20, 2016

Great outdoor rug looks nice on my patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 23, 2016

Great rug! Easy to clean- looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 9, 2016

This rug is great if you have animals. I have an older dog who sometimes has accidents. This rug is easy to clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for outdoor patio
 Mar 17, 2016

I purchased this rug in brown/bone and I really like the color. I took away one star because the size of the rug was only 7'10 x 10'10. I know the description said the size may vary a little, but 4 inches in length is a lot when you are trying to have room to slide chairs in and out. i wouldn't have felt so bad if it had been advertised as 11 feet but to be so specific as 11'2 is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynne
 Mar 15, 2016

Love this rug for my sun room, love the design and durablity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy...
 Mar 2, 2016

Is good rug ...beautifull in my room.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my new rug
 Feb 17, 2016

very pleased with my purchase. The rug is great and it shipped in no time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Feb 8, 2016

Looks very nice. I like the quality and size...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new room
 Jan 12, 2016

Excellent quality rug, arrived on time, works well with Safavieh Courtyard beige and dark beige round rug. would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 Jun 15, 2015

I have pets so I need rugs that can stand up to wear and tear. This is a good one...when it arrived, I immediately uncurled it and re-curled it in the opposite direction so when I placed it on the floor, it would lay flat. That worked well and rug lays very flat and evenly. Good basic rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside rug
 May 2, 2015

This rug is excellent quality and had smoother texture than the previous polypropylene rug I replaced. Plus it's made so if it rains it will dry quickly being outside. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

Good quality for the money, quick delivery. Love the pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poolside rug
 from MI,  Feb 13, 2013

This rug is great....looks great as well. Was delivered quickly and the size, color and design was jsut what I wanted. I am using this rug in my vacation home living room.....perfect and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern
 from Rogers, AR,  Jan 4, 2013

I like the neutral shade of brown in this rug. We bought it to use in our dining room and it goes nicely with the other woods in the furniture. The pattern is simple enough that I will be able to change out the table cloth and not worry about the patterns fighting with each other. Because the rug is under our dining room table, I needed something that would hold up under sliding chairs. This rug is perfect for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 28, 2012

Great price, great modern look. My only complaint is that the way my furniture is on it (front legs of couch, ottoman) seems to have stretched it somehow, so one side is uneven. We are rearranging and trying to see if it'll sort of stretch back into shape. We also just ordered chairs that I hope will help (having weight on the other side). So that's a weirdness you should know about. I really really liked this product before this unfolded

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 9, 2012

Nice looking, durable rug. Looks great and is very neutral, goes with our decor. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 19, 2012

I really like this rug - it is just a tad bit darker than it looks on screen, but it really worked for what I was going for. I wanted a large rug for our living room that was stylish but could take some abuse, and not cost a fortune. I also wanted something in somewhat of a flatweave. This one fit the bill perfectly - it has a very natural look to it (almost like sisal or something), and the pattern is just modern enough to bring up the style of the room without overpowering everything else. The color is a good neutral, too - just saturated enough to have some style, but just the right shade to fit in with both cool and warm elements in a room. I actually got this to replace another indoor/outdoor rug I'd bought on Overstock previously; that one was ok, but the color was more yellow than it looked online and the pattern at that 8x11' size was too detailed and ended up looking broken up. THIS rug, however, is awesome - it was more pliable than the other, so there were no curled edges to try and flatten out. The only negative I've seen so far is that after about a week in place, we're getting a bit of a wrinkle/ridge in one spot - we're going to change the placement a little and put more furniture weight on it to hopefully take care of that. All in all, though - very pleased with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought