Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Safavieh brown/ bone rug
 Jul 19, 2016

Beautiful colors and I put this rug underneath my dining room table! Great rug at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Jul 13, 2016

I bought 3 because of the great price but was surprised how great they looked. I used them for my porch very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Jul 12, 2016

Color matches photo, arrived well made, no flaws. Placed on patio and it's perfect with our furniture No stains when wet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann from ohio
 Jul 11, 2016

A little rough on the feet but I prefer to think it feels spa like, kinda like the texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 7, 2016

Item was just as pictured, which was exactly what I wanted. It was delivered on time and holds up well on my deck under varying weather conditions (including sun, rain) and several dogs! Would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 25, 2016

Very nice rug...very nice price...delivered quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 15, 2016

The rug looks great. Taking a few days to flatten out but had a huge rain and wind storm and it still looks great. Dried out rather quickly, no stains or discoloration. For the price, an excellent buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck Rug
 Mar 6, 2016

I bought this rug for our cabin. The quality is very nice, colors are exactly as shown and it seems to have worn well. Still trying to get the roll out of the rug but I am sure it will flatten as time goes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Sep 16, 2015

This has been on my porch for two summers. I bring it in for the winter, but I think it would hold up in any weather conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 Aug 21, 2015

Works great for my space on a screened deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Aug 21, 2015

"I purchased this rug at the beginning of summer. It is on my deck subject to rain and sun. I feel it is a good value, what you see is what you get, very sturdy rug It still is looking great, nice addition "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Durable Rug
 Apr 1, 2015

I have the round version of this rug in my front entry area so it has gotten a ton of traffic. Ive had it for 6 months now and there are no stains or obvious signs of wear. Ive been very impressed. I plan to buy a larger version for my outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Yardley PA,  Aug 11, 2014

Great rug, color is true to picture - light brown. Bought for mountain house outdoor deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool rug
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2014

I love this rug it fits perfectly out in my patio & really compliments my furniture & sitting area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 4, 2014

I bought three of these rugs in different sizes for our covered patio. They look wonderful and are a great quality. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 4, 2014

I've had this rug for two years now in my kitchen. You need to get a rug pad though (if indoors) to put underneath or else it will slide. The rug pad did wonders and it stays put, even with dogs tearing back and forth through the house. Great color and pattern. So easy to clean too. The polypropylene material keeps spills hovering on the top of the rug for a min, so it's easy to catch stuff before it soaks through. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Expected
 from FL,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought this indoor/outdoor rug for indoor use. We have several pets and I like that I can take it out and hose it down if I want to. We have another indoor/outdoor rug (different from this one but same fiber) on our porch and that is how I have been able to clean it. Hoping this one will do just as nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for an indoor/outdoor carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought