Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2014

I have this rug out by my pool. I put a teak patio set on in. It looks amazing! I get so many compliments....everyone wants to know where I got the carpet.. I think at least two people have since purchased one. It is well made, the color is bold, soft on your bare feet and so far it has stood up to rain, wind and pool water. I absolutely love this carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic!
 from Murrells Inlet, S.C.,  Oct 5, 2013

Great outdoor rug! Very dramatic on porch! Vaccums easily but can pull-up some threads. Would still recommend for flair it brings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rn
 May 15, 2015

This is perfect on my patio. I recently purchased new furniture with plush red cushions and the contrast is beautiful quali. appears great. Many compliments. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 14, 2015

I like what it looks like. The only problem I had with it was it was packaged so tightly that it has taken a month to level the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristine, ga
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought this rug for a client. Her children are mid aged and I suggested getting this for under her kitchen table. Cleans well and perfect rug for under a table or outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 14, 2015

Great rug, looks just as pictured. I have pets going in and out, tracking in dirt and mud. NI use this rug inside and it cleans up easily. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from Mobile,AL,  Oct 15, 2014

Although this rug is a beautiful pattern and is priced decently for the size, I am a bit disappointed with the quality. I have it in my living room, and it has already snagged in several places just from simple wear and tear. I have a 65 pd lab dog and his claws have caught several pieces causing the rug to pull and snag. I have other outdoor/indoor style rugs in my home and have never had this happen to any of them. I think it's just cheaply made. I do LOVE the style and design of the rug though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought this for a screened in gazebo in our yard and it looks terrific with our furniture set and cozy decor. It's a GREAT buy and the quality was really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 22, 2014

Bought these for Condo porch - they look so expensive and add a layer of comfort. Easy to roll up when we come and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent!
 from Sweden,  Jun 19, 2013

I just want to say that we just love this rug! Olika so good and it's big to. Monika from Sweden

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought